we can all gather here and 说说笑笑, is oso a type of fate.
though a bit 肉麻 to say, but i think we need to treasure this fate
=)
you yuan!
jus now i had a relli short nap
now i think i relli need to go have my coffee and some makan
me recently every afternoon need a nap
if not feel zombie ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:we can all gather here and 说说笑笑, is oso a type of fate.
though a bit 肉麻 to say, but i think we need to treasure this fate
=)
fifi
this is exactly my hweeling leh
even b4 u posted it
i thot of it on your bd tt day
eh, u so early drunk oredi?
just woke up...
i drink but i NEVER drink until drunk de leh
sian
So fcuking bored. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So fcuking bored.
can find amusement in SC.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
can find amusement in SC.
Can't think too much in the morning.
Maybe later. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So fcuking bored.
monday what time?
Originally posted by charlize:
Can't think too much in the morning.
Maybe later.
you need to think meh?
i thought i was natural.
can always rely on you to throw some sarcasm
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
monday what time?
Wtf are you talking about?
I am not who you think I am.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you need to think meh?i thought i was natural.
can always rely on you to throw some sarcasm
Hey.
I am a nice person.
What sarcasm are you talking about? ![]()
Wtf are you talking about?I am not who you think I am.
sure or not?
make me v suspicious also liao dot dot dot
fated to saw this too!
there is a distinction between dogs licking themselves and homo sapiens.
dogs will mount just about anything,
well....maybe sometimes it isn't that easy to distinguish because guys mount just about anything as well. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sure or not?make me v suspicious also liao dot dot dot
Well, since you insist.
Monday, 11.30 pm. Bring along your pet turtle. Meet in front of the arcade. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Hey.
I am a nice person.
What sarcasm are you talking about?
must be my over suspicious nature then,
perhaps it was all good intentions. ![]()
Well, since you insist.
Monday, 11.30 pm. Bring along your pet turtle. Meet in front of the arcade.
erm ok...... wrong person ![]()
Poll: Does a guy who watches Korean dramas and supposedly weeps at every soppy scene deserve to be beaten up by the girl he tries to date? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Poll: Does a guy who watches Korean dramas and supposedly weeps at every soppy scene deserve to be beaten up by the girl he tries to date?
beat him for what?
just dun date him lor