For me is Taka follow by suntec city
parkway parade
plaza sing/raffles city
far east plaza coz always got chio girls to be seen esp. in basement
vivo city
and parkway
IMM
no arcade, no cinema, no bengs
Originally posted by schumickel:far east plaza coz always got chio girls to be seen esp. in basement
taka a lot of loaded aunties hahaha
Originally posted by schumickel:far east plaza coz always got chio girls to be seen esp. in basement
taka a lot of loaded aunties hahaha
paragon
vivocity
the one near my house.... becos it's near my hosue
Bugis Junction
vivo
Of course my hometown shopping mall - Lot 1 Shopper's Mall!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
suntec , raffles city,taka etc...
For me is Taka follow by suntec city
Uncle, u go Taka hor, my favorite is Teka at serangoon road.
tekka mall is undergoing revamp
and it will be renamed to The Verge
http://www.straitstimes.com/Free/Story/STIStory_264932.html
parkway
Originally posted by Ajen:Of course my hometown shopping mall - Lot 1 Shopper's Mall!
Oh yea lot 1 da best :D :D
Uncle at CC good fwen :D
Siam Paragon
Central World
Esplanade
Originally posted by FireIce:tekka mall is undergoing revamp
and it will be renamed to The Verge
http://www.straitstimes.com/Free/Story/STIStory_264932.html
i thot renamed to The Urge..damn. Long Live Teka!!!
Mall
Originally posted by yong93:Oh yea lot 1 da best :D :D
Uncle at CC good fwen :D
Uncle, where is lot 1, got lot 2 anot?
lot 1 at chua chu kang lor :D
-Double post-
In my opinon as a shopper, got money to spend is the most important and secondly, those with good and clean toilets also attract me, i like bugis junction and city hall too, cos i can use the 5 stars hotel toilets.
Originally posted by angel7030:In my opinon as a shopper, got money to spend is the most important and secondly, those with good and clean toilets also attract me, i like bugis junction and city hall too, cos i can use the 5 stars hotel toilets.
y u go thr do business ??
Originally posted by yong93:lot 1 at chua chu kang lor :D
wha lau!, so far..never been there...big one hor.
Originally posted by yong93:y u go thr do business ??
Ya, cos shopping toilet sometimes hv to Q up long long, cannot tarhan liao..business very serious
Originally posted by Ajen:Of course my hometown shopping mall - Lot 1 Shopper's Mall!
i second that!!!
further away would be Plaza Singapura, got the right mix of Cinema, Arcade, Music and Girls...
Bugis also not bad, got kinokuniya.