why u post this type of trash websai?
then go on the streets and pick some for him loh
LOL
at least 1/10 is not bad
Originally posted by FireIce:why u post this type of trash websai?
Originally posted by LL34:then go on the streets and pick some for him loh
crap! hardly anyone can make it. I can only pick a handful who can give a pass - and consider that I never hiam too much luh. lol.
HAHAHAHA!
"TRASH"
yah i saw it before.... once when i had really nth better to do. wtf lor.
why not.. this is singapore leh.... u see the quality of our MP and u will know lah...nothing is impossible lah...
steven lim cockeye lor. Got good one here also never pick..
Originally posted by angel7030:steven lim cockeye lor. Got good one here also never pick..
wow first time so late c u here
today your pub close shop?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow first time so late c u heretoday your pub close shop?
my leave mah, also not much business, economy bad lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:my leave mah, also not much business, economy bad lah.
o no wonder u so free
like that how har
i go your place and sarport u lar
Originally posted by noahnoah:
o no wonder u so freelike that how har
i go your place and sarport u lar
me no working, u come for what, after PRC gals go after you, they like uncles alot, and bet they are mcuh better looking than those trash models
please post ur pic and we will see if u qualify...
Steven lim FTW!!!
Originally posted by Madpoh:http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm
Look at the type of models that steven lim recruits in this website.
really like shit like that. I go on the streets and anyhow pick girls also more beautiful than them
He is definitely acting way pass his age, but he should at least do this 60years later under the excuse condition of SENILE.
This kinda model is called got 'character'.
Cartoon is a character.
As a student of TP's IT school, I shall say that his website is the ultimate failure of web design.
what a joke ![]()
Originally posted by Madpoh:http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm
Look at the type of models that steven lim recruits in this website.
really like shit like that. I go on the streets and anyhow pick girls also more beautiful than them
"steven lim" brand name is same as counterfeit pasar malam goods.
Steven lim is attention whore. Among all the models, only 1 or 2 can make it. This attention whore has bad taste. Just wonder base on what criteria he select these models.
No comments. I just have a feeling that Steven Lim has a bad childhood.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Steven lim is attention whore. Among all the models, only 1 or 2 can make it. This attention whore has bad taste. Just wonder base on what criteria he select these models.
in the new paper report somemore, said the jobs he finds r those calafare type...
recently no see him outside lucky plaza liao
where is his new spot?
i want to avoid