Anyone noe whr to find? those thats shoot little plastic pellets
you mean airsoft? go Police station.
If got nothing to say just shut up
Its no longer in the shops... you need to call this no. 6 435 0000 <--- C.I.D no. XD ![]()
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:If got nothing to say just shut up
but he HAS something to say! that's why he replied to your thread
your question so vague, how to answer?
You wan those shoot pellets but don't have high firepower and is those toy guns? go those toy shops or mama shops
you want those that mimics a real gun? black market, you can't find it publicly in singapore unless you join an airsoft club, or go get a permit from gahmen
join airsoft club, gun cannot take home btw
lmao..
Originally posted by VagueHart:
but he HAS something to say! that's why he replied to your thread
your question so vague, how to answer?
You wan those shoot pellets but don't have high firepower and is those toy guns? go those toy shops or mama shops
you want those that mimics a real gun? black market, you can't find it publicly in singapore unless you join an airsoft club, or go get a permit from gahmen
join airsoft club, gun cannot take home btw
Thanks, but do u noe whr to find such a black market shop? PM me if u do
How does airport security noe if someone has an airsoft gun in their bag? arent airsft guns mostly plastic?
I have heard stories on how my friend smuggled airsofts back to SG. No, I can't tell you how they do, I don't want to see their faces on the papers.
You can get more info about such stuffs when you mix around with those who plays airsoft. Develop your interest correctly at airsoft clubs first.
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:How does airport security noe if someone has an airsoft gun in their bag? arent airsft guns mostly plastic?
Bcause ur bags go thru x-ray.
If its dismantled or crammed with other metal stuff then how? How will the x ray detect?
As for the clubs, not much free time to join... :-(
When you dismantle an airsoft, it's not like an actual gun, the parts are very little, and pretty large, especially the main body.
If you cram it between metals and other clothings etc, it will still give a very vague outline. PLUS, when airport security see things too crammed together, they will ask you to unpack one.
You can risk it, but if you're caught. LOL
PM me.
Originally posted by VagueHart:
Wow that means you join an airsoft club, you will find the black market. But dun think the gahmen will grant permit to own airsoft outside a club
mamashop
me fren buy to shoot lizzies
he damn marksman loh
Mamashop gun range sux and its clearly fake
must get the kind; one shot cockroach fly into 3 pieces. shiok
Originally posted by mrwonderful:must get the kind; one shot cockroach fly into 3 pieces. shiok
Love the sound of a dying cockroach early in the morning when I pee.
build one
my fish food also called pellets. how ah?
even plastics can show the shape of the gun when they Xray your bag.
I tried the plastic cap guns before when I was younger, somehow they showed.. kena confiscated, but they were cheap.
You can try driving up to m'sia or Thailand, then smuggle them back.. Its easier than thru plane, but takes a damn long time. haha..
Btw, its called a BB gun.. pellet gun is those toys found at mamashop, with plastic handcuffs, baton and shield. lol!
I used to have one, shoots the 6mm BBs (i think its the standard size). 1:1 scale of a Glock 17, in weight also. But that was like 7 years ago.. That time i brought it in my luggage, carefully packed. Maybe things weren't so strict then. cost ard 1500 bahts.. :)
Originally posted by mdax:Wow that means you join an airsoft club, you will find the black market. But dun think the gahmen will grant permit to own airsoft outside a club
after 3 years then u post, and in this topic. why?
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:If got nothing to say just shut up
why so rude.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:why so rude.
My apologies, but the negative answer was uncalled for. Those mamashop guns fire pellets, but they clearly lack cocking slides or magazines, just a compartment on the top to let the pellets be propelled by a piece of metal that snaps back when the trigger is pulled. Doesn't hurt at all. So, does no one know where i can get a spring or electirc pistol? After 9-11, hard to bring in except thru malaysia in car, but in malaysia airsoft also not sold.
why you want it for? non firing replicas can get legally in SG i think.
I thought they legalising airsoft in msia