men with long hair. Thos that go down to shoulder or tied like a ponytail .
are there women who dig into this type of men. and share with us what is attractive about this type of men. thank you.
Women like their men to be very hairy like a monkey
Originally posted by mistyblue:Women like their men to be very hairy like a monkey
huat the fug ![]()
hairy at where ![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:Women like their men to be very hairy like a monkey
ya sia, which part harry they like? huat the fug is right!
if the face is like takuya, yes.
if the face is like ekin cheng, pls, hell, no.
Originally posted by FireIce:if the face is like takuya, yes.
if the face is like ekin cheng, pls, hell, no.
who is ekin cheng ?
Originally posted by VL:
who is ekin cheng ?
u don't want to noe, relli...
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:men with long hair. Thos that go down to shoulder or tied like a ponytail .
are there women who dig into this type of men. and share with us what is attractive about this type of men. thank you.
The hair can tickle my chest.....very sensitive. ![]()
Originally posted by VL:
who is ekin cheng ?
Chan Ho Nam.
which hair? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:which hair?
head hair. how long can your pubic hair grow? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
head hair. how long can your pubic hair grow?
with technology.. why not? ![]()
depend, if u got the face with nice hair, why not?? but if your hair is messy and half dropping off without a face to match it, how then can we like a devil
Originally posted by gunner77:
with technology.. why not?
You can pop into some dodgy hair saloon to ask them for pubic hair extension ok?
Originally posted by parn:
You can pop into some dodgy hair saloon to ask them for pubic hair extension ok?
hahahahaha...and can choose color too...hahahaha...hope the doc dun cut the wrong hair, and off goes his peepee...hahaha
Originally posted by parn:
where to find dodgy hair saloon?
intro ok?
No
brad pitt had long hair for a period of time, gives you the fcreeps too?
Originally posted by FireIce:u don't want to noe, relli...
I want to know. Show me pls , da jie !
loss of lunches via merlion method is deeply regretted
no, long hair is untidy..
someone should open a thread asking do any of you guys like hairy women?
Originally posted by Jeromethewarrior:brad pitt had long hair for a period of time, gives you the fcreeps too?
I like long hair.