My friend kena one last Wednesday .. He and his girl friend drove to Punggol End beach. The road leading to Marina Country Club, there is a beaten track which leads to the seaside. They found alot of place blocked expect for one spot. It was surrounded by bushes and nice cleared for a car to park there. Behind was a tall bush. When he was doing his stuff, he saw some one peeping out from the bushes, quite high above. He stopped and wanted to chase the man, but kept wondering how the man can stay at the bushes and so high up.
He decided to chase and confront the man. Naturally the guy denied wrong doing but can see from his face and body, there were some fresh cut, likely to be caused by the bushes and small branches around there.
Not satisfied, he went back to the same place and look behind the bushes and found that they actually erected a platform and use a ground sheet to camouflage the area. So people beware if you think of going they for fun !!!
Ok ok, I know some will ask if I am the one kana peeped ... the answer is "no" ... even if I am also cannot say is me right, 50 years old still do this and kena caught by peeping tom, very malu right . ..
Ok now for you comment please .. .
wa kao u 50 years old?
there is something called sun screen, newspaper etc.
Originally posted by youyayu:wa kao u 50 years old?
cannot meh ?? why so surprised ??
Originally posted by Pitot:there is something called sun screen, newspaper etc.
I suppose the area being deserted, who cares ? ...
punggol end as a make out spot existed since ages ago. so is east coast carpark.
I been there for fishing and used to see one or two cars parked in isolation. No need to say, they are there for make up session ... look deserted to me ... by the way, the police post there is now deserted too, anyone know why ? I went for night fishing one night and find the spot light out ... too dark leow . ..
check in hotel mm si bo tai ji liao lor?
when he was doin his stuff?
wat was it dat he was doin?
huh police post bo liao? it has shifted to the new spot on the jetty leh. tat time MSK escape, stil got light strike vehicle there.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:check in hotel mm si bo tai ji liao lor?
wa ma si ah ni kong ... but over there "main heng lui leh"..
aiyo.. wan to do outdoor then have to take this risk what... got demand then got supply what..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:when he was doin his stuff?
wat was it dat he was doin?
明知故问�� or you char bor really don't know?? I think you bluff bluff ..
Originally posted by Pitot:huh police post bo liao? it has shifted to the new spot on the jetty leh. tat time MSK escape, stil got light strike vehicle there.
No the jetty early got already, before MAS escape .. the the seaside also set up another one .. with spot light etc ... but that day ( two weeks ago ) don't have police around leh ...
uncle
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
wa ma si ah ni kong ... but over there "main heng lui leh"..
or maybe more chi kek ![]()
the seaside one is the old one leh. dunno how many years no one use already.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):aiyo.. wan to do outdoor then have to take this risk what... got demand then got supply what..
purposely build platform for it and set the place up so nicely is like baiting people lor ... I wonder that tom got take pictures or not ... if got, then wah kor, malu leow . .
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:or maybe more chi kek
ya ... agree ... :)
Originally posted by Pitot:the seaside one is the old one leh. dunno how many years no one use already.
maybe because no one use thought it is safe to use lor ... who know ?...
Originally posted by youyayu:uncle
uncle also can be very active one hor ... afterall, we were young before ... anyway, you calling me or greeting me huh ??
-_-! ![]()
lol..amazing..u dont speak like u're 50 leh..
ok, put it this way, if you are the one being peeped at, what would you guys do ? I would have hammered the person ... heard the tom is a 50 plus man ... can run quite fast ..
greeting you ![]()