Any got idea to get those f***** off this neighbourhood....they make a lot of noise at night!! Talk , jump , sing , run across corridoor ,Laugh very loud like in purpose ,SING In toliet with Handphone Music max At 1Am **At nite!!!!.Noise will LAST About 10pm to Next Morning!!!!...........If they got work and wan enjoy i might try to ignore BUT
The worst thing is They Do Not work At all ..Make their own hair like Golden monkey like that no fashion sense how to match hair with skin colour.....Almost everyday stay at home make noise , sometimes go down void deck make trouble SREAM , !!! Blast music at afternoon.......My family Called police like 3 times , send letter to complanit and go town concil BUT Not much use...... 1 time they didnt came back for 3 days i felt like in heaven , sunddenly i woke up midnight at 3rd day.......Feel so fuck up cause i thought they had moved away......... It already last for 10 Whole months!!! I think i will get stroke if i live with those PEST ......Out of The 10 months Only have peaceful time like 1 Month or MUCH LESSER!!!!!***HERE Are some sample video i got A lot better and clearer But lazy to upload...tis video last for few second cause my Phone memory card lost....***
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tD1AvrqAUs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jH_MJnIbaLc&feature=related
I cant think about moning away cause im only 16 and with a single parent.......Im going to DO something to them when my wire go off......
What does their hair colour got to do with noise? unless their individual strands of hair talk among themselves
those just my extra add on...I think nowadays few teenagers anyhow dye hair they should see wat type colour matches their hair
Its called monkey see monkey do...![]()
Learn from me, blast music in the weekends afternoons, when they ask just say u are tuning ur system
Originally posted by haha879:Any got idea to get those f***** off this neighbourhood....they make a lot of noise at night!! Talk , jump , sing , run across corridoor ,Laugh very loud like in purpose ,SING In toliet with Handphone Music max At 1Am **At nite!!!!.Noise will LAST About 10pm to Next Morning!!!!...........If they got work and wan enjoy i might try to ignore BUT
The worst thing is They Do Not work At all ..Make their own hair like Golden monkey like that no fashion sense how to match hair with skin colour.....Almost everyday stay at home make noise , sometimes go down void deck make trouble SREAM , !!! Blast music at afternoon.......My family Called police like 3 times , send letter to complanit and go town concil BUT Not much use...... 1 time they didnt came back for 3 days i felt like in heaven , sunddenly i woke up midnight at 3rd day.......Feel so fuck up cause i thought they had moved away......... It already last for 10 Whole months!!! I think i will get stroke if i live with those PEST ......Out of The 10 months Only have peaceful time like 1 Month or MUCH LESSER!!!!!***HERE Are some sample video i got A lot better and clearer But lazy to upload...tis video last for few second cause my Phone memory card lost....***
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tD1AvrqAUs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jH_MJnIbaLc&feature=related
I cant think about moning away cause im only 16 and with a single parent.......Im going to DO something to them when my wire go off......
actually, government has this super super sure work technique that has been passed down from generation to generation.
Call the police......
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Its called monkey see monkey do...
u got see fang shi yu?
ya............called 3 times only 1 time came..........super.........after police warn them they make noise the day after tomorow ........i dun even no y other pplz didnt borther to call even they tell mi their bloody noisy also....
hang cow's head in front of the door if they are buddhists and warn them dun kpkb when u sleeping lol
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u got see fang shi yu?
fang shi yu don't blast music...only blast doors ![]()
I dunwan waste money buy meat for them .....lol ..now still peaceful later reach around 7 or 10 then noise should start again until next morning.....No nid fang shi yu i can fight them liao but i dun wan go jail my future just started......
If you want to go by legal means, can file a complaint at the Community Court which is under the Subordinate Courts.
Originally posted by xoxbox:hang cow's head in front of the door if they are buddhists and warn them dun kpkb when u sleeping lol
What's the relationship between a cow head and buddhists?
Is this crossing the line of degratory under the seditious act?
where u living?
not really good part of aljunied.........some kids sniff glue at void deck last time but rarely see it now....
Originally posted by yamizi:If you want to go by legal means, can file a complaint at the Community Court which is under the Subordinate Courts.
My family and me went court for family matter and we no Its take a very long time and money
O great What the fuck now 12pm they r watching movie with songs system.............
call police loh?
if not, chiong up to their house..Bang on their door & shout "DIAM LAH!" & stick a poster on their door that read "SILENCE IS GOLDEN" =D
My neighbour also damn irritating...They always banged the door loudly (machiam testing the durability of the door) whenever they closed it..Imagine waking up in the middle of the night cuz of a LOUD BANG!
In the end, I also 以牙还牙..bang the door in the middle of the night =D BANG BANG BANG! see who can bang more times *pouts*
calll police,tell them u think the teenagers are sniffing glue. Police come catch them. settle. o_o
Originally posted by haha879:O great What the fuck now 12pm they r watching movie with songs system.............
nothing wrong what.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:What does their hair colour got to do with noise? unless their individual strands of hair talk among themselves
WTF!? AHAHAHHAHAHAHA
complaining and writing in doesn't help?
put oil at the doorstep when they come running out they'll slip and fall and maybe break a few bones.
as for sound, hmm...if you are someone who wakes up early, buy alarm clocks and put all over outside their house and set it for a certain time, when they're probably sleeping. or lagi best, get loud hailer and put outside their house.
or if really last resort, go to the lift, put up a nasty notice telling others what @(!$^(##@^#! these people are, and state their unit number. of course remain anonymous throughout.
now have time
face ur speakers to their house, and blast, or u start hammering ur walls, pretending doing some renovation
Originally posted by killtheink:WTF!? AHAHAHHAHAHAHA
complaining and writing in doesn't help?O
put oil at the doorstep when they come running out they'll slip and fall and maybe break a few bones.
as for sound, hmm...if you are someone who wakes up early, buy alarm clocks and put all over outside their house and set it for a certain time, when they're probably sleeping. or lagi best, get loud hailer and put outside their house.
or if really last resort, go to the lift, put up a nasty notice telling others what @(!$^(##@^#! these people are, and state their unit number. of course remain anonymous throughout.
o HELL YA i like the last 1 mayb i will do lol of course i wont tell u all when i do it
Sue them lor? or Call Polis
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Sue them lor? or Call Polis
Police not reliable la unless u r important person lol...called 3 times only 1 time came somemore the police came 2 hrs after we called