You find a strand of hair ( be it long, short, straight or ....curly (!!!) ) when having a meal outside, what is your reaction?
Do you go the all out like "waiter why there is a soup in my fly?!?!"
or
put it aside desperately trying think of something else and go on eating ?
act like nuttin happen
normal place like hawker hack care
place like chatter box, long beach
make a big fuss out of it
depends on location.
-- duplicate ---
i will make sure that its not from my turban
Originally posted by Karpala Pu Singh:i will make sure that its not from my turban
Originally posted by zeroplasma:You find a strand of hair ( be it long, short, straight or ....curly (!!!) ) when having a meal outside, what is your reaction?
Do you go the all out like "waiter why there is a soup in my fly?!?!"or
Originally posted by rlsh07:
tell the stall owner lo. then eat something else
Originally posted by gunner77:
chio simi lan ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:yar.agreed.tell the store and eat something else.eat tree bark or grass root as something else.
Originally posted by Karpala Pu Singh:chio simi lan
chio li bo lan ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
chio li bo lan
talk song sing cock ![]()
Originally posted by Karpala Pu Singh:talk song sing cock
actually i tink of another name for u
Just One Singh
i sunddenly
have a craving
for roti prata leh
ye da na ni mai prata nia?
Originally posted by zeroplasma:You find a strand of hair ( be it long, short, straight or ....curly (!!!) ) when having a meal outside, what is your reaction?
wah i didn't noe inside fly's stomach can find soup. ![]()
Originally posted by Iluvboi:sacartism -1.1st.soup in the fly doesn’t have to be stomach,let’s say the brain?just like urs.where is my mud in miss tiny?”is in her brain”.2nd.there is a lot of thing u don’t know.like keeping critics like this to urself to save you from a lot of unnecessary trouble.
what is sacartism? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:what is sacartism?
Wakaranai
Originally posted by Iluvboi:how about sacarism man.pointing out grammar mistakes doesn’t score points as high as mud in ur brain ya know?learn to live with it
learn to spell sarcasm before u try talking sense, kid. ur brain is not any better.
u need to talk with sense before learning ur volcab,elder?maybe my brain is better to drink soup from the fly's stomach than to drink mud from your brain.that's true.it's no better
oh ya.btw ur amk also not making any sense too.learn to live with it
Stomp it @ www.stomp.com.sg ! Haha... I wont do it though.
Just one strand of hair, just ignore it.
You cant expect 100% clean food. Even at home, your mum can accidentally drop one strand of hair down to the soup.
Unless its a cockroach.... OH NO!!!