My sister is 8 years older.. what about yours?
dont worry, A level is equally easy. I barely studied
hmm.......3 years elder sister, me, 3 years younger sister, 6 years younger brother.
no siblings.
2 years elder sister..
me..
3 years younger brother..
y lei? so interesting meh abt how far apart siblings are?
sister, 3 years younger
me
2nd brother 6 yrs younger
3rd brother 9 yrs younger
Originally posted by thoreldan:me
2nd brother 6 yrs younger
3rd brother 9 yrs younger
9 years younger? Woah.. can you guy clique?
dun hab, only child..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun hab, only child..
same same. ![]()
Brother- Still studying ITE
I have 2 sisters one 17 this year the other 18 this year. Both of them took o lvl this year haha because they both retained in sec 3. (the 18 year old in normal acedemic.) Oh, and I dont talk to the elder sister anymore.
-EDIT- : typographical error
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:I have 2 sisters one 17 this year the other 18 this year. Both of them took o lvl this year haha because they both retained in sec 3. (the 18 year old in normal acedemic.) Oh, and I dont talk to the elder sister anymore.
-EDIT- : typographical error
cos you're the elder sister?? haha
me
3 yrs younger sis
now not that close anymore... got BF lol
Only child =)
I have a younger sister who just finished her A-lvls..So shiok!
me + 14 yrs = brother
me + 10 yrs = eldest sis
me + 9 yrs = 2nd sis
me = youngest
4yrs elder bro, 3yrs elder sis, me youngest.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I have a younger sister who just finished her A-lvls..So shiok!
you just piaked her?
Yes....woohahaha
Single child.
only child too. :/