hmm for point number 3, by being 'ultra-thrifty', how much are you willing to spend on a date? dinner only? food court, food centre, kopi tiams? .
catch a movie every 2 weeks? or every month?
why no mention about better s3x?
Originally posted by FireIce:why no mention about better s3x?
why never ask why never mention pee-member?
Originally posted by Lorry`:hmm for point number 3, by being 'ultra-thrifty', how much are you willing to spend on a date? dinner only? food court, food centre, kopi tiams? .
catch a movie every 2 weeks? or every month?
I don't go out for dates; we take turns to visit each others' homes. If we do go out, we go dutch and eat at food courts only, rarely spending more than $10 each (including transport fees). My girlfriend and I have never watched a movie in a cinema since 2008 -- mainstream movies are rubbish anyway, so I download my own movies and we watch them on my laptop.
It's not my priority at the moment; I have to get other things in order first before I go for life's sweetest pleasures.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
I don't go out for dates; we take turns to visit each others' homes. If we do go out, we go dutch and eat at food courts only, rarely spending more than $10 each (including transport fees). My girlfriend and I have never watched a movie in a cinema since 2008 -- mainstream movies are rubbish anyway, so I download my own movies and we watch them on my laptop.
woah.... wont she get bored at home? Like since most of the time spent are either at yours or her house.
Food court and dutch somemore?
hmm............
Coz he doesn't get any, 0 x better = 0.![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:woah.... wont she get bored at home? Like since most of the time spent are either at yours or her house.
Food court and dutch somemore?
hmm............
We both have the cheapskate mentality, so it works for us.
I'm still amazed that I managed to find and keep an unmaterialistic girl (in a money-minded country like Singapore no less).
Originally posted by ditzy:Coz he doesn't get any, 0 x better = 0.
I routinely reject sex (seriously).
We both have the cheapskate mentality, so it works for us.I'm still amazed that I managed to find and keep an unmaterialistic girl (in a money-minded country like Singapore no less).
I am amazed too
haha ![]()
Well, good for you 2, but remember to pamper yourself at times ![]()
I routinely reject sex (seriously).
For this i am amazed too ![]()
lol~
How come TS's life mission similiar to mine.. except i minus the kids part lol oh.. n the ULTRA thrifty part.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol~
How come TS's life mission similiar to mine.. except i minus the kids part lol oh.. n the ULTRA thrifty part.
You don't want good kids?
I think good parents play a major part in bringing up good kids.![]()
Hey sorry huh but I just want to say that those you stated are not mission statements leh. Mission statements like a company's is a brief description of your purpose. "Why do you exist", your mission statement must be able to address that question. However the statements that you had there are all specific activities which could lead you to fulfill your mission in life.
mission statment is another two words for New Year Resolutions?
my new year resolutions nvr come true
i just use it as a yardstick for extra motivation
my personal mission statement
*Think twice before i spend
*save at least 30% of my pocket money every week
*keep in touch with my friends
*Work to pass Napfa standing broad jump
*keep fit and healthy
*Get a better handwriting
*Better my poly results
*Go cycling frequently(bike is starting to gather dust)
*Achieve anything that i want to do
I don't make resolutions, coz I can't be bothered to remember them.
Just like at meetings and whatsoever, I don't bother to take notes down, coz I can't be bothered to read them again another time.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:mission statment is another two words for New Year Resolutions?
mission statement to me seems to mean life mission while new year resolution is like a yearly thing and it will change yearly but mission statement isnt it sticks for life lol
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:mission statment is another two words for New Year Resolutions?
mission statement to me seems to mean life mission while new year resolution is like a yearly thing and it will change yearly but mission statement isnt it sticks for life lol
I was expecting more participation.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I was expecting more participation.
i have utmost respect for u
u are e smart guy and sg gahmen is e stupid fool.Foreign talent ah, take our scholarship/kope places in NUS LAW plus exempted from NS. eventual goal is to become US citizen. hahaha .
I thank you on behalf of singapore gahmen.
JOBS/SCHOLARSHIP/CITIZENSHIP FOR FOREIGNERS
NS FOR SINGAPOREANS
Originally posted by Chelzea:i have utmost respect for u
u are e smart guy and sg gahmen is e stupid fool.Foreign talent ah, take our scholarship/kope places in NUS LAW plus exempted from NS. eventual goal is to become US citizen. hahaha .
I thank you on behalf of singapore gahmen.
JOBS/SCHOLARSHIP/CITIZENSHIP FOR FOREIGNERS
NS FOR SINGAPOREANS
Well, I didn't "take" and "kope" those things as much as I earned them.
aiya
list liao also useless
i nvr do it anyway