Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:With the recent arrests of about 40 people involving in gangs, I asked my CID friend, who happened to be in charge of the whole operation. As what he says, nowadays gangsters are ah guas and sissy, not like those from the old days, where yi chi is still around. Nowadays they only need to capture 1 person and the rest of the people from the same gang will be dragged into the problem (even if they are not involved in the immediate crime). What he means is that you capture 1, he will rat out a few, and the rest will leak out even more of their friends to the police, something like MLM, lol… So do you all agree nowadays gangsters are not only stupid and retarded, but are at the same level as ah guas?
Based on the evidence so far, I think it’s true. Gangsters = Ah Gua.
Classic Prisoner's Dilemma. ![]()
it is the elitists' attitude which sees no human potential in people that grows more "gangsters"..
calling them names and mere condemning them will not resolve the problem...
it is still our responsibility to help them towards the right direction
Strawberry generation mah. You put a durian next to them scared leh!
i got a feeling those "friends" at the deceased's funeral have been arrested.
Actually they could have gotten scot free if they hadnt gone to stop reporters from snapping the funeral.
lol....choose your friends wisely. I remember when i was fresh out of secondary education, i had good friends who had n levels education. All they talked about were bikes, drugs and chicks. Man......sickening after a while. Didn't want to lead a life of no direction anymore.
To anyone in general: your friends can make or break you. If they're a pile of shit, it's likely you're one too.
CHinese gangsters are cool macho heroic studs
lol got mafia then zai
1 caught, many follow, and inside, all started to finger pointing.
Where is yi zhi? Rubbish lah.
The worse is that if you're not in anything and you kenna nominated and had to join the group... ![]()
aiyah...........S'pore long long long ago got no gangsters liao...........
if there are ''proper'' gangsters in S'pore in significant numbers................most police-sissies will have resigned liao..........
that's the sad state of S'pore society............people with no balls.........and police with no guts.............oppressed by PAP................
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:With the recent arrests of about 40 people involving in gangs, I asked my CID friend, who happened to be in charge of the whole operation. As what he says, nowadays gangsters are ah guas and sissy, not like those from the old days, where yi chi is still around. Nowadays they only need to capture 1 person and the rest of the people from the same gang will be dragged into the problem (even if they are not involved in the immediate crime). What he means is that you capture 1, he will rat out a few, and the rest will leak out even more of their friends to the police, something like MLM, lol… So do you all agree nowadays gangsters are not only stupid and retarded, but are at the same level as ah guas?
Based on the evidence so far, I think it’s true. Gangsters = Ah Gua.
your logic is very simple... can tell you are a simple-minded person...
Originally posted by torunaaa:lol got mafia then zai
mafia got lotsa lotsa $$$$$$$$$$$$$.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:R3SsH|n: Unlikely to get into trouble ler. No names were mentioned besides, if MM Lee made some serious accusations about other political parties, chances are he’ll be innocent. BUT if other parties made accusations on MM Lee, chances are they will be charged as guilty. If you understand what I am trying to say, life isn’t always fair.
Fcukpap: While I agree we can help to steer the youths towards the right direction, but ultimately there is no way to guarantee they will listen. Simply put, parents usually want the best for their kids, and yet some of them still turn to drugs or gangs. And secondly, I don’t have an elitists attitude, if you’re hinting at that, but I can tell you I absolutely hate gangs especially when they do un-manly things like 10 person beating up just 1 person. I mean if got guts, fight 1 to 1, not 10 vs 1 with parangs somemore. As far as I’m concerned, that’s cowardly attitude.
Rock^Star: Absolutely, friends have a huge influence, in fact sometimes larger than those from family members. Good thing is that we get to choose our friends.
the journey of salvation is a tough, never ending journey and filled with returning evil ways....yet human spirit is not made for defeat..its too easy to destroy...but the triumph of human spirit endeavours against defeatist attitude...i m hinting as a society at large...we have a growing numbers of yellow ribbons which need our assurance that there is still hope..that we have not given up on them
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
mafia got lotsa lotsa $$$$$$$$$$$$$.
I am a macho triad hero with high earning potential yet no blonde girl will date me because they are all too racist
laulan sialan kuailan lanlan dulan hueylan kumlan bohlan lanparparlan dualan suaylan
Originally posted by hairycrab138:Actually they could have gotten scot free if they hadnt gone to stop reporters from snapping the funeral.
Hadrian built a wall almost two thousand years ago and then for almost 300 years England lived Scotfree
never read New Paper Sunday? the senior gangsters says the today's gangsters are: 
by the way, what is yi chi
Originally posted by hairycrab138:Actually they could have gotten scot free if they hadnt gone to stop reporters from snapping the funeral.
but they don;t know that their face and attire and hairstyle very sialan we see already at sgforums very dulan so we report to the police and media to take action so they kena caught lor lanlan some more during darren demised fight bolan siam run away instead of helping demised figh the other gangs but kumlan enogh to go caught like they are some hongkong triad police hueylan one swoop detent all ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:by the way, what is yi chi
'yi chi' means camel toe