你会不会的
sdn
i think 刘文正 must have been my 1st 偶像 lub him dep dep
not my era de
but i got listen to these 经典
i cheated on xdd moste fave with xdd orpid
do i get to be drowned in pig cage?
drown liao who tell me jokes dun drown lah
pls elaborate the "cheated on" is like how?
i want to watch logan *shing*
me not joker leh u si pig
why so serious
urm
going out to drink is considered cheating or not ah?
yes cheat 1 leg step 2 boats
bery long no wash hair bery long no buy clothes so not me leh
oh more than 2 boats
more than 2 boats must chop kkj
chop ur si lang kkj lah u si pig
why not go sleep yet
wake up early can go tai ji
must wake up early go market then eat prawn mee then go werk and werk and werk and werk
Originally posted by laurence82: oh more than 2 boats
choo choo train
dont werk on weekend lah
work life balance u si pig
come enjoy sgforums with me and fipig
my orpid got 2 computers plus will bring 1 laptop can sgforums mani mani
2 comps is becos today just set up new comp run properly liao will call ppl come and dismantle old comp
Originally posted by TehJarVu: must wake up early go market then eat prawn mee then go werk and werk and werk and werk
delicake this song to u
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL1UzIK-flA