2,001 posts
sometimes cant see the free bus or dont know where it is
as what happened during the flooding
sometimes i see free bus i dont know what the route is
having my happy food now
pack 7788 liao
dinner was luan luan chi
was at holland v with family
hagen daaz waitress brought us royal milk tea flavour ice cream instead of baileys
but later give us bailey top up
now sibei full
HD royal milk tea is not bad
but my fav is baileys
bangc0ck got flood rite
yah bangcock flood
hope recede so that the funeral procession for His Majesty my King will go smoothly
loktor said shen jing bing ok liao, but he give me more shen jing bing medicine
what does it mean?
After so many years, my login works. More importantly I can still remember pw!!
How’s everyone?
rehiz
finally got new kdrama to chase/follow
Mad Dog
1st
Hi All.. :)
>yawnzzz<
西北 sleeeeeppppyyyy
all die where??
noopig go where hornyday???
finally got acquainted with samurai 🍔
very very hot ah
my mum and i were in mcdonner and she drink hot coffee and me iced latte
and its hot inside the mcdonner too
oh, i oso had a it of sweet corn cone
not bad actually
did i miss the chendol mcflurry?
NEA app says tmr temp can be up to 35 deg omgwtfbbq
so last two weeks blowing cold rain hard
now is hot hell
wtf weather
now oso farking warm
i shall on a/c for a while
must wait until thu then got rain (according to NEA app)
just signed up for Anytime Fitness
its not as great as Fitness First in terms of facilities
but its 24 hours
just now i was all alone in the gym
Taking cold shower now..
cold shower didnt work
wtf