-
-
wat so weird, i din say 6"
kekeke
-
yest forgot my atm pw
tried twice quickly cancel b4 makan my cardtoday went to ti using reflex and got my money
then ti a second time to top up cash card
didn't work again!!!!!!!i hv a phrase to 背 the pw i thinik i 背 wrgly
now i think i got it again in my head
shall go ti again
-
-
-
star wars so so nia leh
so not triumphantno spoiler
-
but i like cathay pms
will go again
$40.50 (includes $2.50 admin fee) you get popcorn, wine (or other beverage), food
with recliuning leather seat and soft blanket
good deal wat u've gotta eat lunch anywayso maybe i will go back and watch huge jackman next
-
i settle orpid christmas pressies ler
as in put on all their deskslater if got other randon ppl give me
those i will see if i want to return
usually these are not so immeidate de contacts
nowadays dun feel like i want to be too bothered
-
-
-
u said it..... it's food republic and expensive kopitiam in town
but if u are in town, why go kopitiam?!
-
omg shinee's jonghyun!??!!
im not a shawol but this is still quite shocking
on the other note, yao yao will be back
not that it matters to me
will just hype for a while again like gong cha but gong cha now also no queue
-
on another note, taeyang (of big bang) is getting married
im still waiting for GD's proposal........hmm...............
-