x2Originally posted by phreak:Sh**k.
I'm sure many old birds remembers too.
x 2..... all give me different different impression leh....Originally posted by shan_cai:Hmmm~ Everybody i've met here leaves mi wif a different impression... So itz hard 2 say bah...
I have not met anyone.Originally posted by hopy:since there r so many threads on such topics...let me start one also
who left u the strongest impression after meeting up in this forum?![]()
Who? I dunno, after MIA for so long.Originally posted by phreak:Sh**k.
I'm sure many old birds remembers too.
This is what is calledOriginally posted by thhong22:x 2..... all give me different different impression leh....
got chio one, yandao one, dao one, shy one, haolian one, talkative one, quiet one, funny one, ah lian one, ah beng one, franly one, hypocrite one...... all i can rem.... so no deepest loh![]()
huh? y me?Originally posted by xian89:u hopy![]()
x2....Originally posted by tranquilice:I have not met anyone.![]()
ah?Originally posted by Wang Ba Dan:Wang Ba Dan, Tamade Shiok
Username: Wang Ba DanOriginally posted by Wang Ba Dan:Wang Ba Dan, Tamade Shiok
I think you haven't read the other thread yet.Originally posted by fugue:Actually no need to meet, from what people wrote in this forum, I can roughly know their character.![]()
From what you wrote in this forum, i also can roughly know your character.Originally posted by fugue:Actually no need to meet, from what people wrote in this forum, I can roughly know their character.![]()
On impressions?Originally posted by tranquilice:I think you haven't read the other thread yet.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=68699Originally posted by laurence82:On impressions?
Why the "rolls eyes"? I'm not that bad, am I?Originally posted by phreak:From what you wrote in this forum, i also can roughly know your character.![]()
y mus wait for others to org? u can org oso mah~Originally posted by WrX_STi:never mit b4... haha.. waiting for dem to organise again..
*clap clap clap..*Originally posted by phreak:From what you wrote in this forum, i also can roughly know your character.![]()