<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/posts</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml"/>
    <item>
      <title>Hybrid Taxis by Prime replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:34:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No for me ...CNG is fine for me .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:34:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:381125:9471914</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/381125</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Hybrid Taxis by Prime replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:33:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_451448.html"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_451448.html&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:33:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:381125:9471913</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/381125</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>LTA &amp;quot;NO&amp;quot; to 7th Taxi Company replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:32:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;THE Land Transport Authority (LTA) has turned down a marine
company's application to be the seventh taxi operator here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tiong Asia Marine, which repairs, paints and cleans boilers for
the shipping industry, applied in May, despite signs that the
market was overcrowded.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;An LTA spokesman said it had rejected the application 'after due
consideration'. No reason was given.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since the cab industry was liberalised in 2003, four newcomers
have joined incumbents SMRT and ComfortDelGro. There are now around
24,700 cabs on the road - from just over 19,000 in 2003.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But taxi ridership figures have been sliding. For the financial
year ended March, average cab ridership was 907,000 a day - down
from 927,000 the year before and a record 991,000 three years
ago.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:32:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:381124:9471912</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/381124</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Tolong advice me. replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:30:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Since u got account with TransCab , Jasmine will allow u to
change to the new one ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Worthwhile , $716 still on ..... plus 2000cc and 350km CNG
capacity ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One of the best cab now .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:30:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:376768:9471911</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/376768</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Fall In] Cabby Head Count replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:28:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it's time to drive a Wish ....that 350km 2000cc New Wish .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Guarantee worthwhile KingsMan .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Me soon very close to signing up .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just a call from my ex-relief .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:28:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:375167:9471910</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/375167</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Fall In] Cabby Head Count replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:26:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey Kingsman , TransCab logo dun anyhow use , can ?
Hahahahah&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Welcome buddy .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If free , this Tuesday we have Teh Tarik Session , hope u can
turn up see those laoguis .... hahahah Esp ALN , the non-wash taxi
cabby , non-top-up-diesel cabby , non-eating cabby ...hungry cabby
hahahahah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:26:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:375167:9471909</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/375167</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Sex Box II replied by ahdi ~ @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:25:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wahh sehh .. gt &lt;span class=""&gt;VIP&lt;/span&gt; card uhh .. bo supply
?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:25:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:380452:9471908</guid>
      <author>ahdi ~</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/380452</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[Shortest Route] Questions &amp;amp; Answers replied by Poolman @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:23:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i chose river valley , but knn jam sia when turning into R
Valley . Next time i play cheat second right lane turn right .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:23:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3426:375322:9471907</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/375322</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Your Citizenship is Worth $4,511 More Than a PR Per Year replied by Ajen @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:18:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by killtheink:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;div&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0px 0px 1em; padding: 0px;"&gt;Super easy for you to
sit there and type. Try going to another country, stay there for a
few years, then see if you still want to destroy the PAP and save
Singapore. That's if you can afford it, and you don't get raped or
robbed in some dark alley because it's so unsafe anywhere you go.
Or some natural disaster doesn't come your way and you have to up
and die. That would be how "accepted" you are in a foreign country.
Can you say PR again then? I highly doubt it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0px 0px 1em; padding: 0px;"&gt;You already are in
such a comfort zone, yet you still whine and grumble about how
other people run the shit for you. You most probably have a desk
job? End work at 6.30pm? Go home, dinner, get it on with the
opposite gender (or the same for that matter), eat, sleep, wake up
the next day and do a similar variation of what you just did the
previous day, probably minus the sex, or plus some grocery
shopping. These people in white don't even stop thinking about how
to help people the likes of you even in their sleep.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style="margin: 0px 0px 1em; padding: 0px;"&gt;So please, save
yourself the harshness of what you just said - destroy. Look at
your own lifestyle and whether you've done anything at all worthy,
then see if you're fit to even use such a word for such a group of
people who get things going so you don't have to. Not to have a
verbal defecation on you, but really, if you can't do great things,
don't need to even have an ounce of wishful thinking.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yes rich people like you will support&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; PAP.&lt;br /&gt;
Go explore the rest of Singapore.&lt;br /&gt;
U'll only see the good side of Singapore.&lt;br /&gt;
See the bad side too alright.&lt;br /&gt;
If you still wanna support PAP,&lt;br /&gt;
go ahead.&lt;br /&gt;
If they want to support the opposition,&lt;br /&gt;
let them be cause they want a change.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Yes Opposition nvr did anything to make things better.&lt;br /&gt;
You wanna know why?&lt;br /&gt;
They never get a chance to make things better (only on
election)&lt;br /&gt;
You ask your PAP.&lt;br /&gt;
Opposition = Bad news only.&lt;br /&gt;
PAP = Good news only.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I don't care if PAP gave us this and that because overall its from
our money, singaporean hard work money.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So lets wait for this upcoming election.&lt;br /&gt;
Hope we can see some changes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:18:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:380430:9471906</guid>
      <author>Ajen</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/380430</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>MDA is blocking almost all of my fave porn site!!!!! replied by Ajen @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:08:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;too bad for you . =p&lt;br /&gt;
Get a gf a.s.a.p alright? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:08:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:379938:9471905</guid>
      <author>Ajen</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/379938</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jobless migrant workers protest in Singapore again replied by AndrewPKYap @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:05:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hitman2:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmmmmm.....no police arrest them???no tear gas???no instant
jail???no nothing????oh goody.......noiw everybody will stand
outside any givernment house to local police station to
protest.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;Don't think of doing that
unless you are a foreigner. Foreigners are more equal than locals
in the eyes of the cursed despot with a zombie
wife.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ff0000;"&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:05:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:381014:9471904</guid>
      <author>AndrewPKYap</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/381014</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Guards / Commandos / NDU FAQ replied by archangel. @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:59:05 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cdos.boyz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think you can, 1.72 is not bad already.. as long as your over
1.65m shld be able to get, but height don't really play a part, is
how they choose you i guess?? And if you want to go into guards,
don't waste your time. to be honest nobody respect guards. people
only respect commandos. don't beleive go out and ask those who have
been through NS, they have no respect for guards. although people
will say the training is about the same as commandos. But the fact
is NO,commando is way tougher, and people out there just look down
on guards. waste of time. COMMANDOS IS WAY MORE TOUGHER THEN GUARDS
FOR SURE..... And i also think ALL commandos look down on guards
for sure.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;NO offence to Guards, I am just stating some FACTS of how people
out there tell me (Regular and NSF)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;well i do not look down on a guardsman, although i have my pride
in my unit but i respect the men in the other FMNs for the things
they went through, everyone has a part to play in protecting our
nation.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its not a&amp;nbsp;waste&amp;nbsp;of time in regardless where you serve,
its all abt the tough times you went through, the brotherhood you
forged, the lessons in life you learnt in that 2 years that you
won't find elsewhere.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:59:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1390:261979:9471903</guid>
      <author>archangel.</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/261979</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>MDA is blocking almost all of my fave porn site!!!!! replied by killtheink @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:55:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Go mofos3x.com la,best site.Can download N load fast if u watch
it online.No virus somemore :]&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no la xxxbunker!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ahhahahhaha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:55:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:379938:9471902</guid>
      <author>killtheink</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/379938</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>World's Largest Ambulances. replied by Raraken @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:40:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Much like how our SCDF Mobile Decontamination vehicles (or
something along that line) are actually buses (B10M I think).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In The Middle East, Hospital comes to YOU! ( Couldn't resist
XD)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:40:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:381111:9471901</guid>
      <author>Raraken</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/381111</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Your Citizenship is Worth $4,511 More Than a PR Per Year replied by killtheink @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:35:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel3070:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The PAP rule must be destroyed in next general elections.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That is the only way to save Singapore.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is no other way.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;div style=""&gt;
&lt;p style=
"margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-left: 0px; padding: 0px;"&gt;
Super easy for you to sit there and type. Try going to another
country, stay there for a few years, then see if you still want to
destroy the PAP and save Singapore. That's if you can afford it,
and you don't get raped or robbed in some dark alley because it's
so unsafe anywhere you go. Or some natural disaster doesn't come
your way and you have to up and die. That would be how "accepted"
you are in a foreign country. Can you say PR again then? I highly
doubt it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style=
"margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-left: 0px; padding: 0px;"&gt;
You already are in such a comfort zone, yet you still whine and
grumble about how other people run the shit for you. You most
probably have a desk job? End work at 6.30pm? Go home, dinner, get
it on with the opposite gender (or the same for that matter), eat,
sleep, wake up the next day and do a similar variation of what you
just did the previous day, probably minus the sex, or plus some
grocery shopping. These people in white don't even stop thinking
about how to help people the likes of you even in their
sleep.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p style=
So please, save yourself the harshness of what you just said -
destroy. Look at your own lifestyle and whether you've done
anything at all worthy, then see if you're fit to even use such a
word for such a group of people who get things going so you don't
have to. Not to have a verbal defecation on you, but really, if you
can't do great things, don't need to even have an ounce of wishful
thinking.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:35:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:10:380430:9471900</guid>
      <author>killtheink</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/380430</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>rank pay replied by baikachuchu @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:34:37 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Eilrahc00:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oic. i tot being 2nd year soldier every1 entitled to $20
payrise?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's what I heard too but for my case,I remembered getting
around $470 each month as a cpl and 420 for lcp,if there was a $20
increase for 1 year soldier,then I&amp;nbsp;should I have
seen&amp;nbsp;about $490/$440 per month&amp;nbsp;while I was still
serving.I might have remembered wrongly though.....&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:34:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1390:381092:9471899</guid>
      <author>baikachuchu</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/381092</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>SMRT orders 66 Mercedes-Benz Citaro 0530 replied by service_238 @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:33:43 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Merczrox:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
OCs??What OCs are u talking abt?All SMRT OCs are out what.Are u ok
or nt?And i am talking abt the SBST Wright B9s which are coming out
next year.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
it seems that he goes by a logical manner that the SBST OC MUST
come out first then the Wright B9s come out. Means if sbst still
refuse to take over from&amp;nbsp;C&amp;amp;C then we wont see Wright B9s
on the roads?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:33:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:380964:9471898</guid>
      <author>service_238</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/380964</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Deco: Chelsea firepower too much for Man Utd  Deco insists replied by youyayu @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:26:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by brokenluv:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;man utd underdog going to the match, but expect them to pull
something special out of the hat, maybe from a fletcher or owen
goal. but chelsea at full strength looks damn scary.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bosingwa/cole back??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:26:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:380849:9471897</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/380849</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Deco: Chelsea firepower too much for Man Utd  Deco insists replied by brokenluv @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:16:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;man utd underdog going to the match, but expect them to pull
something special out of the hat, maybe from a fletcher or owen
goal. but chelsea at full strength looks damn scary.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:16:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2497:380849:9471896</guid>
      <author>brokenluv</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2497/topics/380849</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Opening. replied by gigabyte14 @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:05:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;according to fb and google&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u are some guy from brazil&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:05:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:3470:380501:9471895</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/3470/topics/380501</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>::&#28023;&#27966; Crappers CrapBox:: replied by laurence82 @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:03:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noopi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fifi is hugging me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pls lar&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i know fifi's taste&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tsk&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:03:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:381122:9471894</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/381122</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>::&#28023;&#27966; Crappers CrapBox:: replied by Pitot @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:02:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i eat cup noodles then sleep. bwaaha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bai bai&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:02:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:381122:9471893</guid>
      <author>Pitot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>::&#28023;&#27966; Crappers CrapBox:: replied by noopi @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:02:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;fifi is hugging me&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:02:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:381122:9471892</guid>
      <author>noopi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>long lasting Graphic card replied by Raraken @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:01:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Battlecrusier:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my CPU is core duo 2 or duo core 2 i forgot alr, my monitor is
19 inch.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hmm, I would hazard a guess it's a 65nm CPU, if you bought the
CPU + mobo at the same time. Either way, they maxed out at 3GHz,
and that was the top-of-the-line models. Care to elaborate? Speed,
model?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ways to check:&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Vista/7: Start Menu &amp;gt; Right-click Computer &amp;gt; Properties
and look at "Processor" under "System"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;XP/Vista/7 :Start Menu&amp;gt; Run&amp;gt;dxdiag and look under CPU&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CPU speed is important, since a slow CPU will bottleneck the
5770. 19-inch means 1440x900, 4850/4870/4890/5770 is more than
powerful enough. though watch out, since the 40nm HD5000 series
cards are running into availability issues.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 03:01:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:2250:380426:9471891</guid>
      <author>Raraken</author>
      <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/2250/topics/380426</link>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>::&#28023;&#27966; Crappers CrapBox:: replied by laurence82 @ Sun, 08 Nov 2009 02:58:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;fifi referring to me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i go watch tudou then come back later&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fifi u hug the pillow first&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 02:58:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:381122:9471890</guid>
      <author>laurence82</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>