But premier members still get bigger avatars
Wahahaha... Is it??? Gonna try it out. ![]()
first day noe liao
but siggy how ah?
avatar so miserable, small until can't even see
what happen to the signature of p-members then?
at least now the avatar doesn't disappear anymore...
FireIce last time I thought u r Jason gf ![]()
can make the avatar for normal member at least 1/4 big as the P member? currently too small to be seen......
Originally posted by Jason:But premier members still get bigger avatars
And some of us have duly upsized them. ![]()
tts the point rite? ![]()
frankly speaking... it's not a big deal.
will be appreciate if p-member can have moving gif as avatar, it will be great n rewarding. ![]()
Pee member is getting less attractive...
Without the siggies :(
But siggies are so.... unnecessary!
Originally posted by Jason:But siggies are so.... unnecessary!
O ya I just realise the signature not around hor ![]()
Kinda have to agree with this
so old news liao.
i tink i was first person to put on the avatar for non-p member den i tell the others.
bigger is always better =P
Not true!!![]()
But still.... a lot of us who had siggies before miss it a lot.
I miss my good ol' Phoenix Wright siggy. ![]()
I found it out myself!
Btw, Jason, are u going to have the junior and member and senior member titles?
Originally posted by JerryYan:avatar so miserable, small until can't even see
ai pee ai chee ai tua liap nee ![]()
buy p membership lah
at least for courtesy sake, as long as one uses the forums one should contribute; and not just for the avatar......
This is Basic Courtesy
then in that case u can expect lesser people to sign up for p-membership. i believe most people won't pay $10 to get just bigger avatar.
and just a reminder, exsisting p-member who signed up before the forum change is promised to having an avatar and ability to display picture as signature. it's like a contract so i think u should honour the deal to exsisting p-members at least until their current contract expires.
please reconsider this carefully.
Where got?
I miss my siggy. ![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:then in that case u can expect lesser people to sign up for p-membership. i believe most people won't pay $10 to get just bigger avatar.
and just a reminder, exsisting p-member who signed up before the forum change is promised to having an avatar and ability to display picture as signature. it's like a contract so i think u should honour the deal to exsisting p-members at least until their current contract expires.
please reconsider this carefully.
Erm... actually...