OMG! as above. is it that fireice ban me? I tried to log in but it says invaild e-mail and password. I typed correcting 2-3 times also cannot so now using my SBS594D acc ![]()
Because Fireice did not like your nick in having 3 digits ![]()
Hey come on ok. I register that in Dec 06 ok. If she dont like it, why wait till now then ban? no common scenet sia
useless topic.
Originally posted by kenn3th:useless topic.
ok I asked you, if u cant log in ur even if you type it correctly the e-mail and p/w user how would you feel?
=_- if you have been banned, you will still be able to login.
Originally posted by kenn3th:=_- if you have been banned, you will still be able to login.
I cannot. it said "Incorrect e-mail and password" even though I typed it correctly LOL!
got accidental caps lock or not?
Wow now then can log in. I think it is becoz the p/w. Now I change p/w = can log in lol
MOD: closed thread thanks
now u relli deserved to be banned.
i no want close leh
I want let ppl come in suan u laff at u
earlier just now I spotted the nick bus666 oso..
Originally posted by QX179R:earlier just now I spotted the nick bus666 oso..
but it wasnt me lol. I SWEAR OK~~~~
Oh,who was the person who keep insisting he was banned? ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
but it wasnt me lol. I SWEAR OK~~~~
then who on earth was bus666..![]()
His sister? ![]()
then wats next - bus777 = his sister in law..
you never fail to entertain me
Originally posted by QX179R:then wats next - bus777 = his sister in law..
u call for me? ![]()
wth.
when i thought 555 was stupid enough. now there's 777!
ROFL~
wtf clones of buses![]()
Originally posted by Bus777:u call for me?
whose clone are you..![]()
1) bus555
2) bus666
3) bus777
4) bus888 (upcoming) ![]()
what is all this nonsense about?
tai jiao