She?A girl eh...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Now , dun be so rash in doing anything. First place although she is a tad bit annoying, naive in certain post, arrogant in someways and hot headed at times, she hasn't done anything that broke the forum guidelines yet. So, she still doesn't deserve a ban.
I know you see JusticeLegal no up right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:She?A girl eh...![]()
Ya... But she is said to be appearing @ Jurong PtOriginally posted by greengoblin:Well... I seriously seen more stupid comments.... some even post to challenge the rulings that govern the forums.... So far she hasn't broken any rulings and she will be allowed to stay. PErhaps it is a passing stage of maturity in her life. Let her slowly grow up as she interacts with the world and perhaps we will see more well informed posts in the future.
Thought the posts sounded like they were from a guy..Originally posted by ditzy:I know you see JusticeLegal no up right?![]()
Hey, I've got an idea. Start a thread in "SAF" forum asking which unit people served in during theri NSF days. If JL posts there, we know its real gender.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Thought the posts sounded like they were from a guy..![]()
Heh.We already have that man..Originally posted by iveco:Hey, I've got an idea. Start a thread in "SAF" forum asking which unit people served in during theri NSF days. If JL posts there, we know its real gender.
KNN, I think I just saw that thread you were referring to. Expired liao. How to post there?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Heh.We already have that man..![]()
From my past seeing of the thread, it is a she... But an SAF regular???Originally posted by greengoblin:Ah duh... you want to use such a scheme and u publish it here for all including her to see???ehhh... cannot lah....
Well if you are teacher and you could not stomach my comments, then it shows how pathetic the teaching profession has fallen. I am just pointing out in good faith how teachers should improve their services since they have such high pay and what they should do to justify it. Dear, I suppose you don't use personnel attacks on your students or do you? If so, I am really ashamed of you. You have perverted a youthful generation and destroy spirits brimming with ambition and purity. You should repent of what you have done and really consider if it is you who deserves to be banned or not me? With all due respect, I am wondering, why as a teacher, if you as as busy as you claim, can afford to be online in a unholy place like a forum. This really speaks about your professionalism and perhaps your character and moral intergrity. Perhaps you should consider changing professions to become something that suits your demented self or even better end your life altogether. The kids do not need a perverse idiot like you.Originally posted by mayham321:Justice Legal (wat a name: should be called Full of S+++T Illegal) should be banned in this forum!
Well for one, we can see that this teacher has poor grammer and spelling. I am really worried for thie kids under him since he or she has such poor command of english. I really wonder what MOE is up to, hiring trash like him.
mohanraj0085
Send Message
20 November 2004 · 03:13 PM
Oi u better wake up .... u only experience teaching kids tuition
Tutoring not equal to teaching !!!
Have u ever wondered whether some of these tuition kids are not like how
they behave during normal school time ?? I dare 2 say because i was a
tutor in a tuition centre and a contract teacher !!
Have u experienced teaching a class of 40 normal tech students ??!! Most
are like 'monkeys' (sorry 2 say tat) running around, talking, throwing
things etc.... most are not interested 2 learn, and only a handful are
interested. U watch the news, the STU president justified tat a teachers
spend 60% class managing of normal tech and the rest trying to teach ...
see how difficult it is.
Easy for u 2 say, sign up 2 be a relief or contract teacher ... and i dare
u 2 sign on the dotted line and be bonded !!!!
Kids nowdays are not like last time, u can scold them for their mistakes
and they obey u .... now u scold they talk back and some even dare to
challenge 2 to a fight !! My friend quitted contract because a student
wanted to pick a fight with him and the school didnt take action .... cos
they are afraid of the boy's parents ... who sided him .... he is walking
around in school untouchable !! i know people have passion 2 teach but
once they realise kids are no longer as well behaved compared to during
thier time .... they decided not 2 sign up !!!
The teachers' pay are justified ... cos the govn knows wat teachers are
going through, they are not so stupid 2 pay someone so much if they are
not contrbuting. Besides teaching, teachers have CCAs, meetings, organise
this and tat ... the list goes on. Not forgetting they have to always be
innovative to outshine other schools or they be in deep !^^^.
There are difference between SAP and neighbourhood school teacher ....
they experience diffirent kind of stress. For one thing SAP school
teachers dont experience as bad overall discipline like wat neighbourhood
sch teachers do. However they are stress to get gd results every yr.
I can go on and on about the teaching profession, giving examples of my
experiences and my friends who are still teaching with PASSION!!! They are
not in for the money. SO justicelegal WAKE UP YR IDEA !!!
wat about urs?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well for one, we can see that this teacher has poor grammer and spelling. I am really worried for thie kids under him since he or she has such poor command of english. I really wonder what MOE is up to, hiring trash like him.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I suppose you don't use personnel attacks on your students or do you?
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This really speaks about your professionalism and perhaps your character and moral intergrity.
Shouldnt it be - he has poor command of English grammar and spelling? And grammer..is really spelt as grammar..Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Here is from another teacher I presume
Well for one, we can see that this teacher has poor grammer and spelling. I am really worried for thie kids under him since he or she has such poor command of english. I really wonder what MOE is up to, hiring trash like him.
My views are that of the public. If you cannot take it. Quit.
Bring me alongOriginally posted by FireIce:wahhhhhhhhh
lau can be teacher also
but remember to have time for our hotel high tea date ok
>do spellcheck<
all clear
>submit<
u have to be here to guard SC and keep the leash on someoneOriginally posted by greengoblin:Bring me along!!! Me damn sianz at home....
Woh !!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Shouldnt it be - he has poor command of English grammar and spelling? And grammer..is really spelt as grammar..
In fact, I dont worried for the kids under him. I am worried for your future children....![]()