i think justicer illegal is a gay from thailand ... no girl or boy 1 him/herOriginally posted by VS40:I assume you are a single female at the moment, probably traumatised by a bad relationship?
You are making sweeping statements of all men in Singapore. If you notice, those men who take wives from Kalimantan and Vietnam belong to the lower socio-economic group. Men who are more educated, would usually prefer to marry local girls. If given a choice, who would want to have a wife whom you can't communicate in the same language and share the same culture?
You said that you want the local men to show you that 'you are truly a man' but can you take it? This means that there is not going to be equality. This guy will most likely be a chauvinistic pig. You can't expect to get a SNAG if want an alpha male to take charge and have backbone.
Think about what I say and may be you should reflect on your own expectations of men.
Over reacting? I will think not. What I wrote has been reported on the ST. I am just lamenting the fact that Singaporean men are mostly garbage and whinny losers. Instead of learning to asset their manhood and taking control of their lives, they choose to grumble that Singaporean Women are giving them the cold shoulder. What rubbish...we go for those whom we know have ambition and purpose in life...not some pig rolling in the mud and grumbling why he is doing soOriginally posted by Lefleche:I think we are all over-reacting to a post that is based more on prejudice than evidence and facts.
don see why we should get angry and start making undue criticisms and generalised, sweeping statements in response to something that is groundless.
Guys, lets remember that gentlemen do not get provoked into senseless arguments so easily. reply only if u think your 'opponent' is worth the time.
let an irrational person rant. let the rational ignore.
Wow! With regards to your 1st sentence, aren't you being sexiest referring a woman as a meat?Originally posted by elindra:One man's meat is another man's poison.
However, if you don't have anything constructive to say, please do not say anything.
There is no need to insult my friends.
YOU FUCKING BITCH!!!! IF WE'RE NOT GOOD ENOUGH, GO AND SUCK YOUR ANG MOH'S LAN JIAO LAH!!!!!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Over reacting? I will think not. What I wrote has been reported on the ST. I am just lamenting the fact that Singaporean men are mostly garbage and whinny losers. Instead of learning to asset their manhood and taking control of their lives, they choose to grumble that Singaporean Women are giving them the cold shoulder. What rubbish...we go for those whom we know have ambition and purpose in life...not some pig rolling in the mud and grumbling why he is doing so
hey women, who is stopping you from being a SPG. If you think that being educated is so big F, then go get yourself a ang moh. dont need to worry about us sg man, our ASIAN wife from neighbouring countries will be able take care of us and the familiy, we will have lots of children and we will be grand parent when we turn 55. If you think that money and career is more important than family, than you shouldnt be thinking of getting married. Go climb your corporate ledder and hopefully find some meaning in life.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Over reacting? I will think not. What I wrote has been reported on the ST. I am just lamenting the fact that Singaporean men are mostly garbage and whinny losers. Instead of learning to asset their manhood and taking control of their lives, they choose to grumble that Singaporean Women are giving them the cold shoulder. What rubbish...we go for those whom we know have ambition and purpose in life...not some pig rolling in the mud and grumbling why he is doing so
i resent that, just because the girls like ang moh doesn't mean they're probably "senseless, childish"Originally posted by stonko:in fact i am happy the angmohs are snatching up our girls. they're probably getting the senseless, childish ones like you while the good ones are left to us.
Hmm.. well, I'm not too sure if you read the 28th Nov (sunday) New paper. There is an article about rudenss and lack of basic countesy in Singaporean Women. Sad to say.. some men are unfortunate to keep bumping into these group of women. And please don't stereo type, since you may be the unfortunate women whom keep bumping into those men whom you've stated. There is million plus number of men in Singapore. How many do you know?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I am very disturbed by the trend I see in Singaporean Men today. Many of them are spineless and are whiners. They believe in self-contradictory ideals when it comes to women and has no intention of working hard for their family. Worse of all, to satisfy their ego and perhaps overwhelming sex drive honed from many years of Geylang training, they get wives from Kalimantan and Vietnam...women whose language they have difficulities in understanding. It is no wonder Singaporean women are left with no choice today. We Singaporean women wish to see some back bone in you all... we do not care about what you earn or whatever... just show us that you truly are a man and not some whining screwdriver. This is very very disheartening...
what are your expectations of S'pore men? give 1 or 2 examples of how they have failed to meet those expectationsOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:I am very disturbed by the trend I see in Singaporean Men today. Many of them are spineless and are whiners. They believe in self-contradictory ideals when it comes to women and has no intention of working hard for their family. Worse of all, to satisfy their ego and perhaps overwhelming sex drive honed from many years of Geylang training, they get wives from Kalimantan and Vietnam...women whose language they have difficulities in understanding. It is no wonder Singaporean women are left with no choice today. We Singaporean women wish to see some back bone in you all... we do not care about what you earn or whatever... just show us that you truly are a man and not some whining screwdriver. This is very very disheartening...

means some people die die must have what is not avaliableOriginally posted by greengoblin:aH v cheem leh.... explain abit ?
In simpler terms, women are not easy to understand and to satisfy by men.Originally posted by greengoblin:aH v cheem leh.... explain abit ?