oie keep personal attacks to the pm hor. Jason spend so many hours trying to make this private messaging thinggy and you dun utilise it. Are you giving him face or not? Thread closed in 2 days. I want to chiong my post count hereOriginally posted by mayham321:i vote for injustice illgeal (JUSTIC LEGAL) to be banned here: Y
coz his thread & post are not constructive or about politics but a personal vendetta against certain segment of socitey![]()
Are you a teacher who has no direction in what you want to do and hence vent your anger on me or you are one of those pathetic Singaporean men who have to resort to buying wives to boost your egomanic nature? Perhaps both I think. In any case, perhaps you can find pleasure in self pleasuring yourself or perhaps try to live a more fruitful life...wait a minute...you are a loser to begin with...so there is no life for you...I guess society needs less junk like you...do what you think is befitting for you since you do not contribute to anything in life.Originally posted by mayham321:i vote for injustice illgeal (JUSTIC LEGAL) to be banned here: Y
coz his thread & post are not constructive or about politics but a personal vendetta against certain segment of socitey![]()
oie got pm dun use must come here kao peh also. i say this is a +1 thread. No more words or sentences here. Only +1 is allowed here.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Are you a teacher who has no direction in what you want to do and hence vent your anger on me or you are one of those pathetic Singaporean men who have to resort to buying wives to boost your egomanic nature? Perhaps both I think. In any case, perhaps you can find pleasure in self pleasuring yourself or perhaps try to live a more fruitful life...wait a minute...you are a loser to begin with...so there is no life for you...I guess society needs less junk like you...do what you think is befitting for you since you do not contribute to anything in life.
PM function kena abused by wussies. No use either.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie keep personal attacks to the pm hor. Jason spend so many hours trying to make this private messaging thinggy and you dun utilise it. Are you giving him face or not? Thread closed in 2 days. I want to chiong my post count here![]()