I like this phrase...Originally posted by octega:Aiyo...dun one bambo stick hoot everyone off the boat leh...
Simple...use vans. Or stop deliveries.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Install more speed cameras on roads, and more TP. Can't really banned motorcycles, or else KFC and Pizzahut how to survive??
good loh...u can use them as hit and run practise target.Originally posted by Dr Who:So many casualties amongst bikers in Spore
Drving along PIE towards Johor, I often faced bikers having a Death Wish........Cutting infront of my path disregarding his own life and limb........
Sometimes at night, they don't even have tail-lamps......cannot see them until so close.........
I say.....BAN motorbikes, especially on the PIE !!!!!
and macdonalds.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Install more speed cameras on roads, and more TP. Can't really banned motorcycles, or else KFC and Pizzahut how to survive??
sound like 1985 back in PRC.Originally posted by LittleTiger:Yeah lets walk and cycle... them we be damn rich as no need to pay for those things and best of all no road accident casualties like China decades ago....
No death casualties as everyone is on bicycle and legs... Only those government have vehicle.
Healthier life, Almost no pollution...!! great
someone summon me?Originally posted by the Bear:what say we ban Dr Who from speaking nonsense again?
Okay lah, sympathise with you....Originally posted by Dr Who:Once whist driving along the PIE, a motorcyclist overtook me from the LEFT.
He then accelerated towards a lorry parked by the side. In front of the lorry was a box to indicate that the lorry had broken down.
To may shock and horror, the guy went straight on and he hit the lorry head on.
His helmet rolled onto the road, and I thought his head had come off !!
I jammed my brakes and rush to him. He was lying motionless with one leg hanging up the lorry. He was DEAD.......
Have you ever seen a dead motorcyclist?
I don't mean a body covered with newspapers on the road...
I am sure you all have seen this and do not ever want to see another one.....
UP YOURS!Originally posted by Dr Who:So many casualties amongst bikers in Spore
Drving along PIE towards Johor, I often faced bikers having a Death Wish........Cutting infront of my path disregarding his own life and limb........
Sometimes at night, they don't even have tail-lamps......cannot see them until so close.........
I say.....BAN motorbikes, especially on the PIE !!!!!
Ha, wishful thinking.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Maybe we should learn from our neighbours...Set up a motorbikes lane on major expressway...This maybe can help prevent more motorbikes accidents and stop them from hogging the lane and squeezing through traffic...