eh,so u confirm it's not legal?? But everyone seems to be dl from there...Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:animesuki "legal" animes is based in america, not in singapore, dun tink naruto is legal in singapore![]()
its the same for all dl sitesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:eh,so u confirm it's not legal?? But everyone seems to be dl from there...
Animesuki n scarywater.net! I use both of them...happy dling...Originally posted by technoboy:I cant download now... There are very little sources for download for the program that im using... Anyone got good ones without spyware can intro??
Originally posted by Ayukat:They say like tat lah, but my friend's friend just kena caught lehz... $500 for 1 MP3... So I also blur liao... WTH is going on, can or not?
I dun download mp3...Originally posted by Parka:Your friend's friend.
Wow. You're still quite safe.
you have to see what animes u dl, if it is not licensed in singapore, den it is legal to dlOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:eh,so u confirm it's not legal?? But everyone seems to be dl from there...
try ask your friend if they have the older version of kazaa. download them and you will be ready to go.Originally posted by technoboy:I cant download now... There are very little sources for download for the program that im using... Anyone got good ones without spyware can intro??