Originally posted by Xenthar:Just b urself. no point hiding behind a mask and then got to reveal it later. There will be people out there who can accept you for who u r.... If they can't, it is not worth your time anyway.
The really sad thing here is most guys pretend to some extent to get a girl. Whats the point? In other words, most guys have to wear a mask to get a girl. Why. A few examples. Like to watch anime, play games = not mature. If mature = not finacially stable etc. Not everyone can accept people for what they are.
Give up on Singapore liao. Finish my studies, gain some experience I pack and go, simple as that.Originally posted by mistyblue:Well wish you good luck.
Someone just told me not to give up hope.. and I have met some decent and down to earth girls who is in her early 20s.
Nice young lady...
Anyways, you're still young. Many years ahead. Jia You.
Originally posted by skyline63:Maybe they wanted to develop their careers before settling down? Maybe they wanted to enjoy some freedom and have some fun first? Maybe they wanted some more time to see if the boyfriend is a suitable partner for life? There could be many other reasons why a good Singaporean girl would not want to marry in her early 20s, and those reasons can't be all bad.
There is good Singaporean girls. In their early 20s but they will not willing to commit to marriage. Just bf and gf relationship. Waiting. What the point of relationship when it final don't go into marriage ? Unless one night stand loh.
uncle,Originally posted by skyline63:Anyway. You still can work hard on your jobs. Working hard in your study after marriage. As long two-years don't have any kids. It's perfectly allright. I believe that is so for a woman who is 24 years old. Should be married. Or else, when woman grow older and older like 26,27,28. Plently of man tired of waiting, beauty also lost with time.
Why not find a woman just sitting at his side ? Or the next table ? She also the same beauty. Same age, Young, etc ? Why not ? Why stick to the same boat when you can find another one that set your goals !
Give you example like DRGG say.
I am 40++ and single. Should I be worry ?
Basicly, I say to such people is that ! SINCE YOU ARE SO OLD ! YOU ARE ALREADY TOO OLD. IT'S BETTER FOR YOU TO REMAIN SINGLE FOR LIFE !
1. If you have kids, Let say 42, By the time you are 62, no jobs already. You are a burden to the family.
2. Haven't see grandchildren. You died already. And even got, you also cannot take care of grandchildren as you are 73++. Old and shaky !
3. If you marry at 30. Have kids. But the time grandchildren. You still at 57.
Still able to take care children and strong. No illness. By the time 73, your grandchildren in their teens. No problem. You died also never mind.
4. Don't go vietnam and rape 18 years old woman. The father-in-law see you also sad. My child going to marry such a old man ! Maybe same age as me ! My daughter got rape and sold away ! I rather he find a young man, Wonder you will died in next 10 years or not !
By the way, Since when I am speaking to the above 35 years old man ? I am telling you. Youth is limited. Time is short. If Singapore woman don't want to settle down. Find others !
yeah back off skyline. stop imposing your views on people. you don't see us forcefeeding you semen do you?Originally posted by dragg:uncle,
STFU. dont use me as an example. i am not like you. being single dont and wont kill me. dont impose your ideas on me. i am very different from you. i am neither sore nor sour. and i have nothing against singapore women.
i was only teasing when i asked you the question. i know what you are. do you seriously think i will ask you for advice? GIMME A BREAK!!! GIMME A KIT KAT!!!Originally posted by skyline63:Anyway. You still can work hard on your jobs. Working hard in your study after marriage. As long two-years don't have any kids. It's perfectly allright. I believe that is so for a woman who is 24 years old. Should be married. Or else, when woman grow older and older like 26,27,28. Plently of man tired of waiting, beauty also lost with time.
Why not find a woman just sitting at his side ? Or the next table ? She also the same beauty. Same age, Young, etc ? Why not ? Why stick to the same boat when you can find another one that set your goals !
Give you example like DRGG say.
I am 40++ and single. Should I be worry ?
Basicly, I say to such people is that ! SINCE YOU ARE SO OLD ! YOU ARE ALREADY TOO OLD. IT'S BETTER FOR YOU TO REMAIN SINGLE FOR LIFE !
1. If you have kids, Let say 42, By the time you are 62, no jobs already. You are a burden to the family.
2. Haven't see grandchildren. You died already. And even got, you also cannot take care of grandchildren as you are 73++. Old and shaky !
3. If you marry at 30. Have kids. But the time grandchildren. You still at 57.
Still able to take care children and strong. No illness. By the time 73, your grandchildren in their teens. No problem. You died also never mind.
4. Don't go vietnam and rape 18 years old woman. The father-in-law see you also sad. My child going to marry such a old man ! Maybe same age as me ! My daughter got rape and sold away ! I rather he find a young man, Wonder you will died in next 10 years or not !
By the way, Since when I am speaking to the above 35 years old man ? I am telling you. Youth is limited. Time is short. If Singapore woman don't want to settle down. Find others !
................................................... HE ? Please lah ! He is already. TOO LATE LOH ! LIFE IS TOO SHORT FOR YOU to miss ! Anyway he miss it. Now have to spent hours in the forum to cut his lonely life !Originally posted by foxwalk:yeah back off skyline. stop imposing your views on people. you don't see us forcefeeding you semen do you?
all your postings only point to one direction - sex. did your parents educate you? or were you sexually abused by your parents? seems like the only thing you have in mind is sex.Originally posted by skyline63:Since when I am thinking of giving you advise ? You are the greatest example of stupid. I just giving advise to others who fall into your same trap. Those who read it will know. But for you ? Still thinking of your rich Singapore, got feeling woman ?
My answer is " NEXT LIFE " LAH ! REBORN AS A PIG. MAYBE YOU CAN HAVE SEX WITHOUT FEELING LOH.
then what are doing in the forum. are you lonely too?Originally posted by skyline63:................................................... HE ? Please lah ! He is already. TOO LATE LOH ! LIFE IS TOO SHORT FOR YOU to miss ! Anyway he miss it. Now have to spent hours in the forum to cut his lonely life !
I also want leh. I also want a extra girlfriend to be my mistress. To love me/ understand me/ Share my problems/ solve my problems by having sex with me ! Hahahah!!!!!!Originally posted by chihuahua:I'm 16 , male
i just want a gf that can love me/understand me/share my problems/have sex with