What does that make you? The bastard son?Originally posted by zoik:omg! they should shut this site down! it incites anti-sing gov thoughts and is a threat to national security!
if singaporeans really love singapore, they should oso love pap!
pap is your father, sing is your mother!
Ok there, AdolfOriginally posted by zoik:omg! they should shut this site down! it incites anti-sing gov thoughts and is a threat to national security!
It is just a matter of perception.Originally posted by zoik:omg! they should shut this site down! it incites anti-sing gov thoughts and is a threat to national security!
LOLOriginally posted by Bloop...:What does that make you? The bastard son?![]()
y no choice leh? means what?Originally posted by timothytsgsg:The PAP will get slaughtered. U dun noe how many kopitiam uncles dun like the PAP- they only vote PAP in elections because they hv no choice and have low education.
Yes you are absolutely right, they don't know any better, probably can't even read what's on the ballot, despite the fact that it is printed in the 4 national languages.Originally posted by timothytsgsg:The PAP will get slaughtered. U dun noe how many kopitiam uncles dun like the PAP- they only vote PAP in elections because they hv no choice and have low education.
Add more caffeine in their coffee.Originally posted by Typhoon:Yes you are absolutely right, they don't know any better, probably can't even read what's on the ballot, despite the fact that it is printed in the 4 national languages.
Everyone complains about the PAP. Only a few dare take action. Your kopitiam uncles vote PAP not because they have no choice, but because they are NATO.
Uncles and Ah peks know how to curse the PAP, but when the MPs come to them, they shake the MPs' hands as if they see Gods.Originally posted by timothytsgsg:The PAP will get slaughtered. U dun noe how many kopitiam uncles dun like the PAP- they only vote PAP in elections because they hv no choice and have low education.
heroes like chee soon chuan?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by 798:Uncles and Ah peks know how to curse the PAP, but when the MPs come to them, they shake the MPs' hands as if they see Gods.
Alas, when will we see heroes like chee soon chuan?![]()