hahah si bei low cut sia.... can i vote for her??? which area she in one?Originally posted by poon pee pee:Wah got many chio bu! I wanna join WP liao. How to join WP? Pls advise.
i wonder how the ah peks can concentrate.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahah si bei low cut sia.... can i vote for her??? which area she in one?![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:the contents of the forum is more important than the pictures.![]()
I'm afraid ISD will be there. Why cant the contends be posted online ?Originally posted by goh meng seng:Dear CrazyMonkey,
If you want the content, you will have to attend the forum itself. If you have missed it, there is a second chance. During our open house this coming Monday, you could visit our WP HQ and I will be there to give a summary of what has been said as a speaker in the forum.
Goh Meng Seng
is she wp member ?Originally posted by chunyong:wah, show 'bua liap' leh....
dunno leh, is she a malay or chinese ? looks like malay to meOriginally posted by crazy monkey:is she wp member ?![]()
issit ? look more chinese to me. anyway quite chio. wonder if she realise her shirt beri low cut.Originally posted by chunyong:dunno leh, is she a malay or chinese ? looks like malay to me
hope she never realise... and hope she dun surf sgforumsOriginally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? look more chinese to me. anyway quite chio. wonder if she realise her shirt beri low cut.![]()
ISD spy.Originally posted by lwflee:She looks like a reporter to me. Notice the recorder and the notepad.

Does not matter whether she is ISD spy, reporter or WP member/candidate/supporter, go and make friend first then find out lor.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ISD spy.![]()
maybe next time she go she all covered up liao. anyway CHC has more chio bus.Originally posted by poon pee pee:Does not matter whether she is ISD spy, reporter or WP member/candidate/supporter, go and make friend first then find out lor.
Mr Goh when is the next get-together? Will the chio lady turn up?
Crazy Monkey let's join Workers Party.
they are going to open lah.Originally posted by poon pee pee:Goh Meng Seng, if Gahmen fails to open world class casino/resort in S'pore then I'll immediately come & join your WP party.