of coz they do.... u check mine i check urs lor.. ok.. all ok.. "we" checkedOriginally posted by KumSioJui:I think they do their own internal audit and background checks
Checked but not revealed to the public. We may never know how rich the prime minister is.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz they do.... u check mine i check urs lor.. ok.. all ok.. "we" checked![]()
of coz lah... u who? mi who? we who? not everyone can know one... but they got "check" what... they got "independent" auditor to check already lah..dun worri "trust" themOriginally posted by iveco:Checked but not revealed to the public. We may never know how rich the prime minister is.
of course not, they live in ivory towers!Originally posted by commonsense:it would be interesting to know....
most of those mps don't live in hdb flats right?
most?????? haha u kidding mi or wat???? maybe they will ....just to show they are still a normal people.. but will have at least 2 or 3 landed house collecting rental lor...Originally posted by commonsense:it would be interesting to know....
most of those mps don't live in hdb flats right?
Eunice Olsen live in HDB.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):most?????? haha u kidding mi or wat???? maybe they will ....just to show they are still a normal people.. but will have at least 2 or 3 landed house collecting rental lor...![]()
she a fake MP lah... there to show we are all represented lah... and u think she cant afford it?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Eunice Olsen live in HDB.![]()