If a government keeps practising moneyism and economic pragmatism, it will only create a nation of pure economic animalism where citizens see everything in terms of benefits for oneself.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I was reading on the views expressed on the youngpap forums , through a hyperlink given from the http://www.pap.org.sg website , it was indeed a sad feeling for me , because i didn't expect the PAP , which had fought
for equal rights for all races , turning into a racist and inflammory area for bashing minority races
Excerpts from the postings :
"DO U GUYS PREFER A MALAY PM--YACCOB IBRAHIM OR A CHINESE PM TO SUCCEED PM LEE HSIEL LOONG.I DOUBT THERE COULD EVER BE A MALAY PM OR EVEN MINISTER IN SPORE IN THE FUTURE ONLY MPs.INDIANS AND CHINESE ARE THE BEST RACIAL GROUP IN SPORE
_________________"
"malays sure side malays not chinese.
chinese different at least side both.
so better a chinese PM.
"
"u idiot !CHINESE RULZ SPOrer"
Singapore IDLE, of course the award goes to the "idle" majority lah brudder....relac brudder, eat nasi lemak okay......brudder
"
It's the young PAP not the young WP ..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:no one ever agrees with them anyway, so what is it to us with one more view like this? not like its the first time
you think they can? are they qualified? do we want them to?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Young PAP is going to take a new role in our lifes..20 years fr. now
haha what makes you think our current leaders are any different from them? like they say, like father like sonOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It's the young PAP not the young WP ..
WP ain't going to take over singapore's political realm for years to come.
Young PAP is going to take a new role in our lifes..20 years fr. now
If that's their standard of english, then I shudder in fear in what will happen 20 yrs from now.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It's the young PAP not the young WP ..
issit ? got so many WP & SDP posting there as wellOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It's the young PAP not the young WP ..
Actuali i ever went to the forum, and as a malay muslim, i was once disturbed by the fact that the condemed our prophet Muhammad....it was the last time i went to that forum....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I was reading on the views expressed on the youngpap forums , through a hyperlink given from the http://www.pap.org.sg website , it was indeed a sad feeling for me , because i didn't expect the PAP , which had fought
for equal rights for all races , turning into a racist and inflammory area for bashing minority races
Excerpts from the postings :
"DO U GUYS PREFER A MALAY PM--YACCOB IBRAHIM OR A CHINESE PM TO SUCCEED PM LEE HSIEL LOONG.I DOUBT THERE COULD EVER BE A MALAY PM OR EVEN MINISTER IN SPORE IN THE FUTURE ONLY MPs.INDIANS AND CHINESE ARE THE BEST RACIAL GROUP IN SPORE
_________________"
"malays sure side malays not chinese.
chinese different at least side both.
so better a chinese PM.
"
"u idiot !CHINESE RULZ SPOrer"
Singapore IDLE, of course the award goes to the "idle" majority lah brudder....relac brudder, eat nasi lemak okay......brudder
"
Were they even of real leadership quality to begin with?That kind of thing is shameful.Originally posted by kaka_22:Actuali i ever went to the forum, and as a malay muslim, i was once disturbed by the fact that the condemed our prophet Muhammad....it was the last time i went to that forum....
WONDER WATS HAPPENING TO OUR FUTURE LEADERS![]()
wow , looks like young pap needs a moderator..Originally posted by kaka_22:Actuali i ever went to the forum, and as a malay muslim, i was once disturbed by the fact that the condemed our prophet Muhammad....it was the last time i went to that forum....
Not you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wow , looks like young pap needs a moderator..
i saw 1 more worse 1..condemning the MRT station person who died..Originally posted by kaka_22:Actuali i ever went to the forum, and as a malay muslim, i was once disturbed by the fact that the condemed our prophet Muhammad....it was the last time i went to that forum....
Fcuking racists- that's all I can say.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It is extremely saddening to see Taufiq Batisah winning this Spore Idol.Totally Unfair---given that the number of the chinese community is MUCH MUCH higher than the Malay community.Sylvester should have won the Idol competition-----he sang very good songs liao......
nasi lemak his tradition food
and his tradition food is taken by chinese.
so must replace the better one.
I mean...........how can a malay affor to win.......
is true what u said, if were to get a Malay PM, Chinese will suffer.
Malaysia also Half-dying. Own a lot of debts ! better pay finish first !
What YOUNG PAP could have done , seriously , WP or SDPOriginally posted by SilentAssassin:SMAPLionHeart, dun take too much stock in whatever's being said online. Even more so in a partisan website like Young PAP. Let me ask you this, if u have an enemy who runs a forum, how would you go about destroying it?
BTW, 1200 posts and still Junior Member? OMG...
Seriously , when i started thinking about politics, i don't think you are even born yet to begin with.Originally posted by SilentAssassin:SMAPLionHeart, dun take too much stock in whatever's being said online. Even more so in a partisan website like Young PAP. Let me ask you this, if u have an enemy who runs a forum, how would you go about destroying it?
Even in Sun Zi's Art of War....go to war if only there are benefits....to be gained...Originally posted by SilentAssassin:SMAPLionHeart, dun take too much stock in whatever's being said online. Even more so in a partisan website like Young PAP. Let me ask you this, if u have an enemy who runs a forum, how would you go about destroying it?