Even in Sun Zi's Art of War....go to war if only there are benefits....to be gained...Originally posted by SilentAssassin:SMAPLionHeart, dun take too much stock in whatever's being said online. Even more so in a partisan website like Young PAP. Let me ask you this, if u have an enemy who runs a forum, how would you go about destroying it?
BTW, 1200 posts and still Junior Member? OMG...
I get your gist.SMAP has a lot to learn, especially about nuances.He looks at things from too rigid and idealistic a standpoint.Originally posted by SilentAssassin:SMAPLionHeart, dun take too much stock in whatever's being said online. Even more so in a partisan website like Young PAP. Let me ask you this, if u have an enemy who runs a forum, how would you go about destroying it?
BTW, 1200 posts and still Junior Member? OMG...
i cannot tahan liaoleh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I get your gist.SMAP has a lot to learn, especially about nuances.He looks at things from too rigid and idealistic a standpoint.
1)They would not get anything from destroying Y PAP forum...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I get your gist.SMAP has a lot to learn, especially about nuances.He looks at things from too rigid and idealistic a standpoint.
Still at it?!Originally posted by Rockhound:i cannot tahan liaoleh...
stupid can teach...
if stubborn...already hopeless leh
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Assumption is not everything.And perception is not by a few alone.That's all I have to say..Never assume that something is supposedly sacred, it will remain so..
1)They would not get anything from destroying Y PAP forum...
destroying Y PAP forum would be destroying singapore..
By destroying Y PAP , they would have to insult their own race , and criticize their and make a mockery of the prophet..
So the likely racist is NOT A MUSLIM/MALAY
2)The likely racists would also not be WP or SDP cause they also have nothing to gain from it !!
If there is racial riots, even WP , SDP , PAP would all not function!
You all failed to see the bigger picture!
The assumed enemies of Y PAP are UMNO/WP/SDP..
Are there any more enemies??
You all may try to bring in...americans coming singapore to make this go against this and this...
But that leaves out the question..why isn't the Y PAP moderator doing anything in the 1st place?
Slacking?
[b]I CAN TELL YOU THAT THEY ARE NOT ENEMY OF Y PAP, BUT THEY ARE SINGAPOREANS THEMSELVES!
WHICH BRINGS TO THE QUESTION!
WHY ARE SINGAPOREANS SABOTAGING THEMSELVES IN THEIR FOOT????????
The moderator is sabotaging himself , by allowing such remarks..
if stubborn and stupid then really really hopelessOriginally posted by Rockhound:i cannot tahan liaoleh...
stupid can teach...
if stubborn...already hopeless leh
maybe the postings are moniter by ISDOriginally posted by kaka_22:Hmmm juz wodering will action be taken if the authorities found out.
and if so how to track them.....
Why why why? ISD - insatiable sensory dysfunction again? People are like the sheeps that tend to romp and veer a little off course : the lord good shepherd has the bounden duty to tend to and protect them with tender loving care with all the latitude.Originally posted by crazy monkey:maybe the postings are moniter by ISD![]()