Originally posted by woodlandsHool:7 wonders
1 : mr chiam see tong
2: Low Thia Khiang
3: J.B. Jeyaretnam
4 : Dr Chee Soon Juan
5 : francis seow
6 : Tang Liang Hong
7: Chia Thye Poh.
i love this 7 wonders that keeps singapore government wondering ... simply love them![]()
Yes, they kept PAP wondering when would Singaporeans become mindless zombiesOriginally posted by woodlandsHool:7 wonders
i love this 7 wonders that keeps singapore government wondering ... simply love them![]()
no they keep PAP wondering why Singaporeans aren't all mindless zombies already?Originally posted by F Takumi:Yes, they kept PAP wondering when would Singaporeans become mindless zombies![]()
They keep Singapore government wondering why they cannot silent Singaporeans.Originally posted by woodlandsHool:7 wonders
coz our ancestors are those poorer one.. ship ticket is cheaper to nanyang than states u know?Originally posted by bratpig:i wonder why my ancestors came here instead of the states![]()
Ya la,but some ppl say cheap thing the quality usually bad one,our ancestors came here becoz the ship ticket is cheap,now we suffer liao la.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):coz our ancestors are those poorer one.. ship ticket is cheaper to nanyang than states u know?![]()
chey... u bluff who... that place is so old oredy... inside also not very chio...Originally posted by F Takumi:I only know about the IRAS Building.
You are being sacrcarstic right?Originally posted by F Takumi:I only know about the IRAS Building.
Not really, cos many asians are treated as slaves in America in the early daysOriginally posted by drawer:Ya la,but some ppl say cheap thing the quality usually bad one,our ancestors came here becoz the ship ticket is cheap,now we suffer liao la.
Dude care to post sm more.....urs is funnieOriginally posted by miong:My contribution -
1) LTA HQ - impressive building where you find cash cow farms, milking billions of COE dollars
2) HDB HQ - where lies billions belonging to non-elitists'
3 ERP Gantries - national symbols of tyranny and restrictions
4) Ministry of Defence Bldg - recruitment center for massive forced cheap labour
5) Istana - a huge piece of expensive public land used by only a few
6) Time House - where are housed the boneless human beings called newspaper editors
7) Parliament House - World's best theatre, where acting inside there is even better than Hollywood
I could name you some more, but you only asked for 7
7) Parliament House - World's best theatre, where acting inside there is even better than Hollywood......................................... some said it's broadway
heng u goodOriginally posted by HENG@:u look at the tax bill, u WONDER where your $ went.
u look at all the foreign talents, u WONDER where your jobs went.
u look at all the fines n bans for this and that, u WONDER where your freedom went
u look at PAP, u WONDER where your democracy went
u look at the education system, u WONDER where logic went
u look at the newspapers, u WONDER where common sense went
u look at singapore, u WONDER where idealogy went.
there. the 7 WONDERS of Singapore.
Fits, dont it? The Evil Empire=PAPOriginally posted by LazerLordz:The Supreme Court's roof looks ominously like the Imperial Senate in Star Wars.![]()
Why me? Why not Caramon, Idwar or Witch.? These people are worse.Originally posted by bismarck:1) i wonder when iveco will shut up
Are u sure...I heard they have one whole floor for gym for use by those scholars and Admin Service Officers. And it's on a prime location!!!Originally posted by CX:chey... u bluff who... that place is so old oredy... inside also not very chio...
where got wonder???
no uOriginally posted by iveco:Why me? Why not Caramon, Idwar or Witch.? These people are worse.
Originally posted by Lowclassman:There's no wonder in Singapore, all are shit!!! The Gov used our tax payers' $$$ to built expensive ''Hotel'' like Gov Offices. Heavy levies, expensive rental verses low demand or tiny market which makes no sense. shoplets operators struggling to survive in paying inconsiderate high rental or lifelong properties instalments. And left with a small portion of $$$ just enough or may not be enough to pass day after day. This is life of majority aged 40 and above with average and lower income people that are suffering in bitter. The fcuking gov is just happy with it. Of course, down the bottomline, they will only say....oh....we can't make everyone happy. But they made and making themselves happier each time, freaking government!!!!!