Getting married and ROM already a big differents you know ? One got cert. The other don't. You want to sleep around b4 marriage. Then stop blaming the man for it. It take two hands to clap. Not just one. You take up your own risk and pay the price. Government should not help but help those proper marriage family.Originally posted by sbst275:Well... It sees by situation (like they are getting married... blah blah blah)..
If it ends up the guy ditches the girl, I dun think it is worth it...
Most ppl I met end up get married, and quite OK...Originally posted by skyline63:Getting married and ROM already a big differents you know ? One got cert. The other don't. You want to sleep around b4 marriage. Then stop blaming the man for it. It take two hands to clap. Not just one. You take up your own risk and pay the price. Government should not help but help those proper marriage family.
Remember..... most end-up happy have a baby ( Are you sure ? )
After NS matured ? Sure or not ? Of course not lah ! After army matured ? Crazy huh ? No job, no saving, no money, some even no education.Originally posted by sbst275:Wonder now...
Some woman say guys aft NS are not matured (Or is it not)?
I think are they partying around?
There there... Those days, NS are really he**Originally posted by skyline63:After NS matured ? Sure or not ? Of course not lah ! After army matured ? Crazy huh ? No job, no saving, no money, some even no education.
Of course they are partying around. When they are close to 28 or 29. Then they matured already.
Why ? They go Party. People ask them. " Where is your kids ? When you getting married ? Wife not around ? Still alone huh ? " Then they know it's time to settle down.
By the way Singapore woman. You don't need to date 2 years or 3 years to get married. Sometimes 6 to 9 months is just enough for ROM. If the guy say "NO" due to no money, no proper job, find a new man. He is not ready to be someone "HUSBAND"
She... The guy ditched her...Originally posted by skyline63:Your female classmate. The child give birth got father's name or not ?
Got ! The father got the duty to bring up the child.
Nope ! She herself to blame !
That is the way of life ! Why she slept in the first place ?
Then........ god bless her.Originally posted by sbst275:She... The guy ditched her...
It can be... 7 mths to get ready... Quite a bit rush...Originally posted by a_splash:besides the risk of being single parents.....
actually its better if after tie-the-knot...we have at least a year to settle down in married life....before new members arrive....
shotgun married.....everything seems in the rush.......
Originally posted by skyline63:Then........ god bless her.![]()
For me ? I got ROM with my wife then we sleep together ! Of course no problem !
By the way guys. If you want the girl of your dream to marry you. There is a way. Have a lot of heavy kissing, Hugging, Make her high high. Touch her private part. Then when she cannot take it. Want to have sex. Suddenly you say "NOPE, NO SEX". Only after marriage. Then.......... in no time. You give ask her for marriage. She sure say "YES" one loh ! You think woman don't want sex meh ? hahahah!!!!!! And it's fun to disturb girls too ! Hahahah!!!!!!
That is what I did for a lot of past Girlfriend. But I only propose to one girl and that is my wife. Hahahaha!!!!!!!! Still consider no sex right ! hahahah!!!!! She don't get pregrant and I don't get into trouble !
should be most guy can't pass such test with flying colorsOriginally posted by sbst275:... But some guys failed the test, I dun mean got the plan failed, but...
yes i would agree, too must help would give the wrong message and wat kind of culture will we be creating??Originally posted by skyline63:Some Singaporean girls ! ha !
Usually foriegn woman where got such problem in Singapore. By the time they pregrent. They be sent back home loh. Even those with work permit. Sent home directly in 2 days time. So they know and never sleep around. unless those sell body for money one lah ! That one.... cannot say lah !
Singaporean girls shouldn't be help if they become Single mum ! If help them, more of them will screw around b4 marriage. Then........... all run to government crying for help. Then........ dump the babies there in homes. Go clubbing, disco, drinking again. Sleeping around again !
When the charity ask them where they go ? The girls will say "WORKING". At where ? WORKING SLEEPING WITH MAN ?
Man at clubbing, disco, can be married with wife, can be "AH MO" white that is married back home in their early 30 or later 20s. Then you Singapore girls thought they are a "GREAT CATCH" ? There is where the sarong party girls come out loh ! All become single mums !
No... Got into making love.. Tempted...Originally posted by a_splash:should be most guy can't pass such test with flying colors![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:No... Got into making love.. Tempted...
Well, my sis got it from her bf now her husband...... She say, very paisei one leh... She showed her desire... Now preggy liao wo...
She paisei oneOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
Congrates to your sister on her preggy. ....![]()
There are some who dun wanna get married wor.. what about these ppl?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:i personally feel that there should be no bonus or such "perks" which might be viewed as saying that the govt or rather the society thinks that single parents are ok to be
yes unfortunately our society thinks what our govt wants us to
but that doesnt mean we should abandon them to die
about HDB's policy on single parents, i feel strongly that it is wrong, by claiming to provide homes for singaporeans, they should stand up to that and should not let anything else get in the way, your people need houses , and you should provide them with houses no matter who is buying as long as its a singaporean
and while they should not be given any bonus\perks for children borned out of wedlock, there should still be areas where they can apply for finacial aid for those in the lower income group
and seriously , if there is any woman in sg who can actually get 2-3 children out of wedlock, meaning more than 1
forget about "punishing" them, and discrimating of any sort, i doubt its useful in their case
I'm curious, are u a dad yet? You have any idea how tough it is to bring up a kid in a normal family? not to mention the girl by herself. It's not that easy u noe?Originally posted by skyline63:Singaporean girls shouldn't be help if they become Single mum ! If help them, more of them will screw around b4 marriage. Then........... all run to government crying for help. Then........ dump the babies there in homes. Go clubbing, disco, drinking again. Sleeping around again !
uncle sbst, that one's ur sis? or sil?Originally posted by sbst275:She paisei one
SisOriginally posted by shinta:uncle sbst, that one's ur sis? or sil?
i blur liao lei
hi shinta,Originally posted by shinta:I'm curious, are u a dad yet? You have any idea how tough it is to bring up a kid in a normal family? not to mention the girl by herself. It's not that easy u noe?
if someone barely 21 years old knows that, i dun see why an adult like you dun see the pic.