i wonder who is siding with japanOriginally posted by sgdiehard:very well said, to the point and questions asked deserve an answer from those who are siding with Japan.
so who?and i oso wonder who sliding with china.Originally posted by dragg:i wonder who is siding with japan
Heheh.. I certainly side with China, Korea and all who protest against the Japanese whitewashing of history to cover the atrocities against the people in Asia. Yes, when protests turn violent, it is ugly; when protesters started damaging properties they become hooligans; when the government do not impose complete news blackout, they are condoning the protests (if there is completely blackout then it is no media freedom), but somebody should come out and tell the bloody Japanese that they are wrong!!!! check them before the imperial army start going places.Originally posted by dragg:maybe anyone who do not agree with the protest is siding with japan.
a neutral is one who see things without any bias. you admitted siding with china, that's bias. do not give unto others what you do not want others to give unto you. violence begets violence. i say it time and again i can sympathise with china but i dont think protesting wil get us anywhere.Originally posted by sgdiehard:Heheh.. I certainly side with China, Korea and all who protest against the Japanese whitewashing of history to cover the atrocities against the people in Asia. Yes, when protests turn violent, it is ugly; when protesters started damaging properties they become hooligans; when the government do not impose complete news blackout, they are condoning the protests (if there is completely blackout then it is no media freedom), but somebody should come out and tell the bloody Japanese that they are wrong!!!! check them before the imperial army start going places.
Is there a neutral ground?
Originally posted by dragg:Making a stand against manipulation of historical fact is not about bias. And going around murdering millions and then failing to learn from that experience is a sin.
a neutral is one who see things without any bias. you admitted siding with china, that's bias. do not give unto others what you do not want others to give unto you. violence begets violence. i say it time and again i can sympathise with china but i dont think protesting wil get us anywhere.
do you know why japan started world war ii?[/b]Japanese Militarism
petronas twin towers not tallest building liao.Originally posted by schrecklichkeit:how can u talk like that?
then i ask one question back at you
malaysia got petronas twin towers. tallest building in the world. where is singapore? they also got f1 sepang. singpore leh?
Being unbiased means you do not have preconceived ideas or assumption before you approach the issue. After looking at the issues from both sides, I decide who I support and who I don't, that is not being biased.Originally posted by dragg:a neutral is one who see things without any bias. you admitted siding with china, that's bias. do not give unto others what you do not want others to give unto you. violence begets violence. i say it time and again i can sympathise with china but i dont think protesting wil get us anywhere.
do you know why japan started world war ii?
i dont know if japan is trying to build up their army for war. but i do know they dont stand a chance of controlling the world or even asia. because after the americans dropped 2 atomic bombs on japan technology has advanced by leaps and bounds. now the nuclear superpower has either or all of the following bombs ;Originally posted by skyline63:If they can change history books and write about war. They should win the war and Singapore, Malaysia, China, Korea, Taiwan should be their land now. Just because of the amercians, they lost the war. All other race should be second-class citzen of JAPAN.
Then you have no backbone of what is happening in world war 2 !
Even the old, you say it is dead. I tell you. Most of them are still alive in JAPAN now. POWERFUL AND TRYING TO BUILD ARMY ! PLANE ! TANKS ! MISSLES ! To start a new war.
lack of raw materials? and its readily avalidable in your neighbour's house?Originally posted by sgdiehard:Please tell me why japan started world war 2.
nobody will win... because it wont happenOriginally posted by boooo:if there happened to a war now, which side will win? China or Japan