Originally posted by harrow:"A little skewed" seems a little of an understatement.
Actually, what skyline63 had voiced here is quite true of Singaporean women. Just that his views are a little skewed.
You have already waited half your life doing nothing. 40 years old. How many years you still got ? 20 years or 30 years ? Maybe ? Still working hard on earning money ? And what purpose is gaining the whole world when you know you still left 20 to 30 years of life ?Originally posted by dragg:tuatau,
dont waste your time and breath.![]()
It's very simple ! I am already married to a foreign woman. And Just looking at my friends. Who is begging like a dog. Same age as me. Waiting for the Gf to say "YES" to their marriage. I laugh out loud and ask my children to call himOriginally posted by Tuatau:"A little skewed" seems a little of an understatement.
skyline63, you may have come across some bad apples, but it is unfair to say that the whole lot are rotten as well. Your observations could be self-fulfilling, too. If you keep putting all the Singaporean women you come across into the mould you have created for them, it could be difficult to see through that mould any woman who doesn't actually belong there, and you could go on forever reinforcing your own negative beliefs. It becomes a vicious cycle.
Ah, the downside of materialism.Originally posted by a13xz:i agree wif skyline. sg gals r way too high for us to reach. ppl always say hor..they wan tis & dat.. serious har, i hope they die a spinster la. hehe![]()
if you are really happily married then why all these postings? deep inside you are sour because no singaporean women want you right? you are pathetic!!!Originally posted by skyline63:You have already waited half your life doing nothing. 40 years old. How many years you still got ? 20 years or 30 years ? Maybe ? Still working hard on earning money ? And what purpose is gaining the whole world when you know you still left 20 to 30 years of life ?
OF course I am not wasting my breath on you. You are already 40 ++ ! Did I post to ask old man to find wife ? Or I post to find man of 28 to 32 to get married young and fast ? Telling them, If Singapore woman cannot find. Find foriegn woman and do it. Stay happy !
I would really perfect old man of 40++ to stay single. As they all miss their chance in life. Don't go out to vietnam and rape young girls ! It will bring shame to Singapore ! GO there in your 28 to 32., At least it bring us some face . Or else.............. ! Vietnam in long run will think we are rapist ! Rape the low-education woman !
Well said.Originally posted by dragg:if you are really happily married then why all these postings? deep inside you are sour because no singaporean women want you right? you are pathetic!!!
i am 40 and single. so what? you talk like you got married just for s e x. that makes you even more pathetic!!!
Originally posted by skyline63:And we have you who is still single right ? Waiting waiting waiting.
Some woman who is already 50. Yet they still thinking fate is right ! The fortune teller told her she will marry late and meet her MR RIGHT ! What happen when the fortune teller told her she will marry him ? Will she marry the fortune teller ?
Time wait for no one. Life is short. Do something when you still can !
Unless you choose to be single lah !
Sometimes I just think it is sour grapes or something and they try to tell themselves the grass is greener and they made the right choiceOriginally posted by foxwalk:Well said.
There're many more people who are much more successful, you don't hear them coming in here boasting and posting crap. These people are liek grass, and they think they're the orchids of the world.
Then my words is not for you. It's for man age between 28 to 32 years old. Who are still single and finding the right one. Since when I say about Married woman ? Since when my posting suit you ? Since when they are target at you ? Is it that really true about Singapore woman ? Singapore woman is lousy ? Or else....... you get work-up for what ?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Me???Single?
Sorry la I'm married liao
Of course there will be more people successful then me. THERE LKY is a greatest example. Since you think everyone in this world is posting crap.Originally posted by foxwalk:Well said.
There're many more people who are much more successful, you don't hear them coming in here boasting and posting crap. These people are liek grass, and they think they're the orchids of the world.
Is it that your husband don't treat you well. And now you are in the forum ? HA ! Marriage must open eyes big big. Who ask you to choose the wrong one. It's your choice right ? Stick to it !Originally posted by elindra:First we had Gazelle
Then we had Caramon
Followed by Chewbacca
And now we have Skyline63
NEXT!!!!
ASSETS! NOT ASSENTS!!Originally posted by skyline63:dragg
If you really can. Go and find a Singapore woman and marry right now loh. Easy as one two three. On-line ! If you can spend hours on the computer. You cannot spend minutes to on-line ?Don't want or scare your wife take away half of your assents ? Don't worry, after you died in 20 years. Someone still will take over. So what the differents ?
Go and find loh. Life is short leh. You think you live forever ?
Anyway for you is too old already. 40++ what is this ? Want to do it ? Today better start. Or else........ forget it loh !
So ? OXFORD English teacher ? You going to cut my marks ?Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:ASSETS! NOT ASSENTS!!![]()
how to cut yr mark when u score zero?Originally posted by skyline63:So ? OXFORD English teacher ? You going to cut my marks ?
You should know what. Oxford English Teacher. You don't know the meaning of ( - ) meh ? I forget. You fail your maths. What to do ?Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:how to cut yr mark when u score zero?![]()
ok then.Originally posted by skyline63:You should know what. Oxford English Teacher. You don't know the meaning of ( - ) meh ? I forget. You fail your maths. What to do ?
Originally posted by skyline63:Then show me what are you going to do for the next 10 years ? 40 years old man.
I have no intention of telling you what i plan to do for the next 10 years. but one thing is for sure. i won't be bashing singaporean women in case i dont marry one.
If there is really a Singapore woman who are willing to marry you. How come you are still available ?
i was right!! you will marry a singaporean if only the opportunity presents itself. that is the reason for such a question yeah?!! i am still available because i have not met someone suitable, yet. i dont get married for the sake of marrying. i dont marry just for s e x. i hope you can tell the difference.
Anyway, my time is over. And it's your time 40 years old man. Is it coming or you are still waiting. Time wait for no one. That the problem. We all have to face it. Somethings must be done now or never.
of course it will be ideal to have a partner or family for that matter. but we have different perception of life. marriage is not everything. married people can be happy or sad just like singles.
Just like study. A person who get a degree at the age of 22. And a person getting it at 50. What the differents ? The future is now. Not 10 years later. 40 years old man.
-2 for your mathsOriginally posted by Respect_the_dead:ok then.
-1 for you! (yr character score)![]()
Originally posted by skyline63:-2 for your maths![]()