Originally posted by skyline63:Happily married meaning cannot speak in the forum meh ? You set-up the rules one huh ? DRAGG ?
of course happily married people can post in the forum. there are many here too. but there are only a few sour ones. you are one of them!!!
Why not change the Sg forum into dragg's forums ? Then I am pretty sure no one will speak against you.
if the forum is mine you wont even get to register in the first place.
40++ still want to talk here and there in marriage. For what ? Your youth is going loh. Middle-life already ending and golden-age is near. So............ ?
Still thinking of virgin 18 years old wife huh ? Please lah ! Look in the mirror lah ! 40 years old single man. I never ask you to go vietnam and find wife leh ! Bring shame to Singapore if you do that ! For you. I will prefer you to find Singaporean wife ! Those unmarried in their 35 !
Why do you keep mentioning sex, virgins and age in your posting? is that all you have in your brains? is your wife just a sex tool to you?
I asking 28 to 32 years old Singaporean man to do it ! Don't wait.
you are one big proof that marriage does not guarantee happiness. you are so sour i bet people within 20km of you can feel it.Originally posted by skyline63:What you are going to do in the next 10 years will not be different what you are doing now. Since there is no plan. Of course it's the same. No plan of telling meaning the plan is equal to no planning. That all. Life, is setting up a business ? Getting yourself a wife ? Getting yourself another job. Or climb the mountain, go travelling. Or go outside trying adopt kids from poor poverty countries ( I think the kid will be more happy staying with his or her own family members ) Or you going to do something big like time-travel that no man ever do ?
you still dont get it do you? it is none of your business even if i do nothing but sit here posting.
Of course, Marriage is not just have sex alone. You can also get married and don't have sex. Right ? There is so many special Singapore woman. Yet you unable to find one ? Or like I say, They are all expecting too high until you cannot find one ? Must have feeling. Don't tell me you still finding woman that is 25 years old at the age of 40 ? Come on. Look in the mirror lah. How old you are ! Remember she is just born when you are 15 years old ! Raping babies huh. Ten years ago find 25 years old woman maybe lah ! I say 28 years old woman to you 40 years old man also a bit far loh. Maybe 32 years old woman would be alright. Waiting for what ? Don't know where is the matchmaker centre huh ?
there you go again. sex, age, rape!!! is that all you have in between your ears? i am happy for those who have rejected you. i bet they didnt know how close they were to hell. thank GOD you are staying outside singapore otherwise anything with an orifice is in carnal danger.
SINGLE CAN BE HAPPY ALSO ! MARRIAGE ALSO CAN BE SAD ! Right ! So you think you be sad after marriage loh.
is that the whole of singapore... singapore is pretty small..Originally posted by dragg:you are one big proof that marriage does not guarantee happiness. you are so sour i bet people within 20km of you can feel it.
ya. it is still better to die than live like you. ONE BIG PATHETIC ASSHOLE!!!Originally posted by skyline63:Dragg.
You are one bigger prove that you don't even have guts to find a woman.
And sure you are not happy. By 10 years, you will going to be dead. And face it. Death is coming. SINGLE HAVE A SHORTER LIFE !
he lives outside singapore. the way he speaks and the foreign bride he has.. i guess as much.Originally posted by foxwalk:is that the whole of singapore... singapore is pretty small..![]()
let me examine why that skyline got married:Originally posted by dragg:he lives outside singapore. the way he speaks and the foreign bride he has.. i guess as much.
Originally posted by seancannot:you sound waay more articulate and logical than that toiletbowl brush..
Just my personal take on this topic... those who are 'underachiever' and dun have the looks nor articulate like myself would understand what skyline is trying to put across..I concur with him in a certain way....[b]Skyline i am not saying you are like me hor...you should be much better than me
IMO... when we marry a girl ...we also marry their friends and relative..is a whole package (cant imagine myself mixing around with a group of pple of differnet culture and language .... and the vital thing about marriage is communication .. I would envisage a lot of problem if my bride is from vietnam.. even she is as pretty as a fairy .. I would not say it can be a marriage make in heaven... Can we communciate very well with each other.. would she be able to understand and relate to the problems I am going thru in my work and life..
For everything there is perharps pro and cons ,the long and short of it... For guys who are not high flyer in their career nor goodlooking and unlucky .. they have little choice but settle for a foreign bride...
In short , if you can meet the Singapore Gals expectation , Singapore Gals is definitely the better choice.. cos they are pretty and intelligence !! Good Luck Guys![/b]
Me worked up?Originally posted by skyline63:Then my words is not for you. It's for man age between 28 to 32 years old. Who are still single and finding the right one. Since when I say about Married woman ? Since when my posting suit you ? Since when they are target at you ? Is it that really true about Singapore woman ? Singapore woman is lousy ? Or else....... you get work-up for what ?
When one is married and reads and post in a forum, does that mean the person is unhappy? If this is the case, does it mean you are unhappy with your foreign bride?Originally posted by skyline63:Is it that your husband don't treat you well. And now you are in the forum ? HA ! Marriage must open eyes big big. Who ask you to choose the wrong one. It's your choice right ? Stick to it !
If you are not happy. Well......... you can always don't come to my forum. Right ? Anyway this posting is not for Singapore woman or foreign woman.
It's for young Singaporean man who is not married. Young ready for marriage. Age from 25 to 33 years old. Marry young. Don't wait. If you find local woman don't suit you. Go outside ! It's time to go and settle down.
LOL how true.Originally posted by elindra:First we had Gazelle
Then we had Caramon
Followed by Chewbacca
And now we have Skyline63
NEXT!!!!
Meaning Singapore woman is lousy. And it's true right ?Originally posted by shandower:LOL how true.![]()
Originally posted by seancannot:And they will be a better intelligence when telling you what is written in woman's chartor after she decided to divorce you. Hahaha!!! And even how much you are flying. You are grounded when you are divorce.
Just my personal take on this topic... those who are 'underachiever' and dun have the looks nor articulate like myself would understand what skyline is trying to put across..I concur with him in a certain way....[b]Skyline i am not saying you are like me hor...you should be much better than me
IMO... when we marry a girl ...we also marry their friends and relative..is a whole package (cant imagine myself mixing around with a group of pple of differnet culture and language .... and the vital thing about marriage is communication .. I would envisage a lot of problem if my bride is from vietnam.. even she is as pretty as a fairy .. I would not say it can be a marriage make in heaven... Can we communciate very well with each other.. would she be able to understand and relate to the problems I am going thru in my work and life..
For everything there is perharps pro and cons ,the long and short of it... For guys who are not high flyer in their career nor goodlooking and unlucky .. they have little choice but settle for a foreign bride...
In short , if you can meet the Singapore Gals expectation , Singapore Gals is definitely the better choice.. cos they are pretty and intelligence !! Good Luck Guys![/b]
I told you already. Don't come to my forum and say lah. OPEN another one. SAY ALL SINGAPOREAN MAN ARE LOUSY ! SURE WORKS !Originally posted by elindra:When one is married and reads and post in a forum, does that mean the person is unhappy? If this is the case, does it mean you are unhappy with your foreign bride?
As well, is Speaker's Corner your forum? I don't think so. As for your threads, it is open to anyone who surf the forums.
I got post anywhere or not ? You can always don't read what ? YOUR EYES GOT PROBLEM MEH ? HAHHAH!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Me worked up?
I'm just saying it's the same old story posted by a few forumnites. Just wondering who is next after you to post the same old story
Why are you so sensitive about it unless you are sore about something![]()
Then died lah ! I am not asking to live anyway ?Originally posted by dragg:ya. it is still better to die than live like you. ONE BIG PATHETIC ASSHOLE!!!
I guess you are too dense to know the difference between a 'Forum' and a 'Topic' or 'Thread', but it is already so apparent from the things you write.Originally posted by skyline63:I told you already. Don't come to my forum and say lah. OPEN another one. SAY ALL SINGAPOREAN MAN ARE LOUSY ! SURE WORKS !
Did I mention about you? I said other forumnites.Originally posted by skyline63:I got post anywhere or not ? You can always don't read what ? YOUR EYES GOT PROBLEM MEH ? HAHHAH!!!!!!!!!!!