Who cares. You want to be a English teacher ? Hahahah!!!!!!! I never ask you to read anyway. Anyway you read it. So................ ??????????? Must be interesting loh. Since you like it so much. Of course I prefer to keep on giving it a long long term !Originally posted by elindra:I guess you are too dense to know the difference between a 'Forum' and a 'Topic' or 'Thread', but it is already so apparent from the things you write.
Why should I start a topic saying Singaporean men are lousy when I don't think they are.
Originally posted by skyline63:
And they will be a better intelligence when telling you what is written in woman's chartor after she decided to divorce you. Hahaha!!! And even how much you are flying. You are grounded when you are divorce.
How much you earn per month ? $3000. She ask $1500 from you. Cut CPF. You left with $1200 per month and you still have to find a root on top of your head. No house. No secure. Then....... what ? SITTING DUCKS ?
Pretty ? How come none of them make it to the MISS WORLD ? Must be the world is blind leh ! Or the small amount of Singaporean is blind ! Must be lah ! Singaporean all have eyes and the world is blind loh !Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder mah ...some say Fann Wong is pretty but i beg to differ .. same case for my Ex.. my fren said she not pretty and to me she is the Most beautiful women in the World!!
quote]Originally posted by skyline63:Of course they apply. But in term of charactor. Foreign woman is better than Singaporean woman.Singaporean woman is asking for the impossible. [/quote]
Dun agree with youWho can do it ? If can ....... why should I marry you ask you asking can be higher everyday when your beauty lost everyday bit by bit. Crump like a melting ice-cream. We married for charactor right ?Concur with youIn foriegn land. It's a shame of been divorce. Family shame you. And foriegn woman think twice b4 divorce.You must have met some really horrible SG women before .. I did had some experience with them b 4 .. but I keep myself far far away from when I discover their true character.
In Singapore, It's a honor to divorce. FAMILY Don't care. And Singapore woman won't think twice b4 divorce you.
So you see the differents ? Family values is gone in Singapore. SO..... who care about divorce ? It's just a profit company after selling your sex intercourse to a man. Marriage becoming more like a business deal. Either you make profit in the company, or I break the contract you pay me monthly .
There are plenty nice demure lady in SG .. unfortunately they are someones else wife or GF liao .. me dun have such LUCK! HAizzz
May be I should get a foreign wife also .. can share your exp here..
Originally posted by skyline63:Of course they apply. But in term of charactor. Foreign woman is better than Singaporean woman. Singaporean woman is asking for the impossible. Who can do it ? If can....... why should I marry you ask you asking can be higher everyday when your beauty lost everyday bit by bit. Crump like a melting ice-cream. We married for charactor right ?
In foriegn land. It's a shame of been divorce. Family shame you. And foriegn woman think twice b4 divorce.
In Singapore, It's a honor to divorce. FAMILY Don't care. And Singapore woman won't think twice b4 divorce you.
So you see the differents ? Family values is gone in Singapore. SO..... who care about divorce ? It's just a profit company after selling your sex intercourse to a man. Marriage becoming more like a business deal. Either you make profit in the company, or I break the contract you pay me monthly .
Skyline63, maybe your words are a little strong, have you never read of greedy, conniving foriegn women who marry our singaporean men and then later run off with the child or after taking the money
maybe its just the singaporean women u met who hv not met your standards, i know many lovely singaporean girls who are not married and likewise lovely singaporean men
but sometimes i wonder if some of our singaporean men are too high standards, some of them are already quite old and still want to look for young wives, they never look into the mirror and see wat type of quality you have
for eg if you are fifty, you think a thirty plus gal wld want you meh, i have heard of so many SDU men who want young wives, long hair dun know wat other crap criteria and they themselves kena sai........demand so much of other people and yet dun have much themselves
Really. Foreign women have a better character. I should think that this is really subjective to each individual, and from what you have been writing, I really think alot of Singapore women are thankful that you got a foreign bride. Most likely you won't understand and thinks she is praising you when she is insulting you in her own language with a smiling faceOriginally posted by skyline63:Of course they apply. But in term of charactor. Foreign woman is better than Singaporean woman. Singaporean woman is asking for the impossible. Who can do it ? If can....... why should I marry you ask you asking can be higher everyday when your beauty lost everyday bit by bit. Crump like a melting ice-cream. We married for charactor right ?
In foriegn land. It's a shame of been divorce. Family shame you. And foriegn woman think twice b4 divorce.
yes, maybe tis is wat skyline is saying but then again, maybe has not met the right one yet, not all singaporean girls are like thatOriginally posted by seancannot:For those SG guys who are eligible will never understand the foreign bride thingy ... My ex colleague married a China girl he was already 40 when tie the knot..
This Fren of mine is short , plump, NTC 3 , earn $1600.. do you think any local girl will fall for him.. saw him yesterday with his wife.. I cant say she is a ravishing beauty .. but she looks decent and sweet.. she is only 22 years old... I do not know whether they will be happy a few years down the road.. but they certainly look blissful together holding hand yesterday .. envious me..
Well.. nothing is permanet in this world.. so long you have experienced the momentary bliss of love .. is good enough ... what lies ahead we will never know ... and I think that is what most bachelor who are above 35 wants
Guess this is what Skyline is trying to put across..
22 yr old for a 40 yr old? i pity the girl.Originally posted by seancannot:For those SG guys who are eligible will never understand the foreign bride thingy ... My ex colleague married a China girl he was already 40 when tie the knot..
This Fren of mine is short , plump, NTC 3 , earn $1600.. do you think any local girl will fall for him.. saw him yesterday with his wife.. I cant say she is a ravishing beauty .. but she looks decent and sweet.. she is only 22 years old... I do not know whether they will be happy a few years down the road.. but they certainly look blissful together holding hand yesterday .. envious me..
Well.. nothing is permanet in this world.. so long you have experienced the momentary bliss of love .. is good enough ... what lies ahead we will never know ... and I think that is what most bachelor who are above 35 wants
Guess this is what Skyline is trying to put across..
X 2Originally posted by dragg:22 yr old for a 40 yr old? i pity the girl.
Originally posted by elindra:[b]
[quote]What I find most sad is that the happiness is so short-lived.
The guy is old and is the sole breadwinner, and usually they have no insurance and minimal savings. I wonder what happens if something happens to the guy. His wife and kids will really suffer.]
Originally posted by seancannot:This is only an example. I'm speaking in general. How many others in the same position can say the same, and how many others can inherit money from their own man. Also don't forget that most of those foreign brides don't work when they marry these SG guys. How long can they survive on the savings if they were to stay in Singapore. Do they have the means to get a job if they can no longer depend on their husband.
]
[b]Not true .. this guy is stable in someway .. have his own flat and alr set aside some saving... (he also inherited some money from Father .. Lucky guy). they may not be able to leave luxuriously but at least make ends meet .. he is much better than one of my gal fren ex hubby who is a 28 yrs old alr.. yet no stable job since ROD .... doesnt support his 2 kids and flirt and fools around with women (real life example.. i dun understand but actually happened in real life ... this guy who is a bum... still can get those young and pretty girls.. now his new girlfren is a sweet young under grad ..) my fren and his ex hubby they just got separated last year.. the guy happily signed on the deed![/b]
Originally posted by seancannot:you cant compare case to case. being better than someone dont make one good, it only makes one better. you get my point?
]
[b]Not true .. this guy is stable in someway .. have his own flat and alr set aside some saving... (he also inherited some money from Father .. Lucky guy). they may not be able to leave luxuriously but at least make ends meet .. he is much better than one of my gal fren ex hubby who is a 28 yrs old alr.. yet no stable job since ROD .... doesnt support his 2 kids and flirt and fools around with women (real life example.. i dun understand but actually happened in real life ... this guy who is a bum... still can get those young and pretty girls.. now his new girlfren is a sweet young under grad ..) my fren and his ex hubby they just got separated last year.. the guy happily signed on the deed![/b]
Agreed !! nothing is absolute and everythings are relative .. just quoting some real life example I came across... not pin pointing which is better or that is worse that kind of thing.... there too many permutation in our life.. Marriage failed even two highly successful and stable individual conjugate...Originally posted by dragg:you cant compare case to case. being better than someone dont make one good, it only makes one better. you get my point?
the difference between absolute and relative.
dOriginally posted by dragg:you cant compare case to case. being better than someone dont make one good, it only makes one better. you get my point?
the difference between absolute and relative.
if not den why do u think u are here?Originally posted by RaTtY81:is tis thread s[ecially for despo?![]()
And China mei got all the bad press each time. But 90 per cent of them are dodgy, to be honest.Originally posted by seancannot:Guess the main adv of having a China wife is when you need to relocate to China, all the contacts are there .. I had two fren who married China girls but their marriage failed.. but guess what!!! is not the girls fault its the man they strayed.. ended in divorce..
Sometime I am very angry... got this ex fren mine... I know of his wife ...but not pretty but at least caring to his husband and kids.. but even work to supplement family income.. but this heartless guy went to look for call girls and finally found himself a younger and more attrative SG girl fren then divorce his wife .. she left for China heart broken w/o her kids ..dun want to describe my ex fren in detail here .. but he is a piece of shit.. dun even deserve a place in this world...
How can this happen .. but it really happened!
If everyone thinks like this Australian man you know, that will be a sad day, because, plus if this theory is to be put to test, it will work as well. Example if this was said by an Australian girl:Originally posted by skyline63:Everyone have ex-gf. So what ? I heard from a AUST man who told me.
"GirlFriends you also need back-up. Because you never know when they going to break. So get two or more at the same time. Get to know more girls ! There is plently out there !"
either you have an amazing imagination or you are actually talking about yourself!!Originally posted by skyline63:I tell you. Like Dragg like is simple.
Live with his friends. Drinking coffee at KOPO shop. Then....... brag about all the girls he chase. And still finding new one at the age of 45. Then suddenly 50 years old loh.
i live alone and i dont drink coffee at KOPO shop. i dont brag about all the girls i chased because i have nothing to brag about.
Jealous of his friends finding vietnam wife. He grumble like the whole world is mad. Then finally broke his heart and died in the grave. Burnt to ash and sent to the temples. Put at one side loh. All stack up like don't know what ? Like a store room ! That is what I call loh. Hahaha!!!!
i have no friends with vietnamese bride. so there is nothing to be jealous of.
10 years still alone and forever alone. Grumbing in the internet. As there is no friends. All his ex-friends are having good life with their kids and him ? I don't know. Who cares ? Right ?
most of my friends are single.
Vietnam girls don't know. Malaysia no girls huh ? Thailand no girls ? China no girls ? Aust no girls ? Only Singapore got girls huh ?
why do you keep using me as an example? are you obsessed with me? or is it because you cannot accept the fact that i dont believe in your s h i t?Originally posted by skyline63:seancannot
Marry China bride is a good thing. What make the different between a China woman and a Singapore woman ? There is sure some differents but in the end. It's the same. More and more man finding foreign wife. Because they find there is more advantage then disadvantage.
Everyone have ex-gf. So what ? I heard from a AUST man who told me.
"GirlFriends you also need back-up. Because you never know when they going to break. So get two or more at the same time. Get to know more girls ! There is plently out there !"
Like dragg with is 40. Still thinking what he is going to do the next 10 years. hahahahah!!!!!!!!! 50 years old retired loh. What else ? Company retrench. Find new job. Cannot get better pay one. So.......... just work and live for another day. Until the grave come. Alone that is the worse. Usually, Single wake up when they lose their jobs and cannot find new one that same pay or better pay. They found they are alone. Because most of the time are fill up in work. And they forget to fill people up in their home. Then they decided to have a hobbies ! Haahaa!!!! collecting post card, Stamps , And......... don't know what loh.
Originally posted by dragg:why do you keep using me as an example? you obsessed with me!!