boycott AVOriginally posted by highway69:Japan is so bold to demand apology from China.What arrogance!! Looks like Japanese imperialism is alive and kicking.Do you want them to sell your mothers and daughters? Haven't history taught us something about them.
there are already so many threads about the same thing. give yourself and everyone a break!!Originally posted by highway69:Japan is so bold to demand apology from China.What arrogance!! Looks like Japanese imperialism is alive and kicking.Do you want them to sell your mothers and daughters? Haven't history taught us something about them.
History has taught us to ignore pple like you....Originally posted by highway69:Japan is so bold to demand apology from China.What arrogance!! Looks like Japanese imperialism is alive and kicking.Do you want them to sell your mothers and daughters? Haven't history taught us something about them.
I guess that you are not a local or even asian.If the Japanese never occupied or invaded your country, please buzz off.Originally posted by Mospeada:History has taught us to ignore pple like you....![]()
i am a singaporean...working hard for peace...Originally posted by highway69:I guess that you are not a local or even asian.If the Japanese never occupied or invaded your country, please buzz off.
My ang moh friend also singaporean.Originally posted by Mospeada:i am a singaporean...working hard for peace...
isn't this a speaker's corner?
buzz what off?
BTW, are u CHINA pple?
oh...i bet so....Originally posted by highway69:My ang moh friend also singaporean.
i see....Originally posted by highway69:Me true blue Cheena.

you are a great joker.thks for picOriginally posted by Mospeada:i see....
so i guess this is how u look like
u are most welcomed....china man ( i assume u are a man)Originally posted by highway69:you are a great joker.thks for pic
One thing I know is that you are a coward.Don't even dare say what ethnic you are.Originally posted by Mospeada:u are most welcomed....china man ( i assume u are a man)
I am a Singaporean....is that good enough?Originally posted by highway69:One thing I know is that you are a coward.Don't even dare say what ethnic you are.
COWARDOriginally posted by Mospeada:I am a Singaporean....is that good enough?
so u are a Chinese Singaporean or Singapore Chinese?![]()
my ethnic is Singaporean ...and my Race is chinese...Originally posted by highway69:COWARD
you are a coward!! i am impressed with your 'courage'. people nowadays dont and wont publicly it.Originally posted by highway69:COWARD
* ^5 dragg....Originally posted by dragg:you are a coward!! i am impressed with your 'courage'. people nowadays dont and wont publicly it.
Look who is the coward.Two against one.He needs someone to speak for him.Originally posted by dragg:you are a coward!! i am impressed with your 'courage'. people nowadays dont and wont publicly it.
we are only 2....Originally posted by highway69:Look who is the coward.Two against one.He needs someone to speak for him.
my fellow friends also your friends leh if you are chinese.Originally posted by Mospeada:we are only 2....
but u fellow friends rallied and damged poor old resturants pple...they were harmless....
so ...who is more coward....
if u are so brave...so stand infront of the Jap embassy insingapore lah....
dunjust talk talk talk and talk
i un derstand ur leber of english isst not the good....mayybe u ah will undetstand thhhisss better...Originally posted by highway69:my fellow friends also your friends leh if you are chinese.
Hay please lah.From the start I say I SINGAPOREAN.Your English need to buck up.Originally posted by Mospeada:i un derstand ur leber of english isst not the good....mayybe u ah will undetstand thhhisss better...
me (point at myself) Singaporean, Singapore Ren...no China Man..no Zhong Gou Ren...![]()