I never vote for PAP,to be exact,i never have a chance to cast any vote during the past election.........If got chance to vote,i believe many ppl wont vote for PAP!!!Originally posted by skyline63:Get out for what ? Get your son and daughter to the PAP party. To be a grassroot leader. Or something. Someday become a MP. RICH LOH ! STUDY HIGH HIGH ! CALL GOOD ! LEH ! As long got good results OK already. Bookworm also never mind. Got chance, I also want to be a MP !
Later rich already. Live on the poor and middle-class of Singapore. I myself rich. OK already. Why not ? Get out is more stupid ! Which country so small and can get such a big fat salary ?
Malaysia PM only pay $10,000 Sg dollars per month leh ! Singapore PM pay $150,000 Sg dollars per month. If my son become MP. At least got $90,000 per month right ? GOOD ! And very easy to become MP one. Election one side down. Just hop on one of the Minister. Tomorrow ! MP loh ! Scare you huh ?
Singaporean sure vote PAP one. So.......... sure win. Why not ? So easy right ? GOt money I happy loh ! Open mouth so big for what ? PM say what. Just say "OK OK OK" " YES YES YES" THen........ election OK LOH !
even though we hear a lot of complains most people will still vote for PAP.Originally posted by drawer:I never vote for PAP,to be exact,i never have a chance to cast any vote during the past election.........If got chance to vote,i believe many ppl wont vote for PAP!!!
x100Originally posted by lwflee:On another note, Skyline writes like a prat with the literacy skills of an 8 year old.
Who else can you vote for? Vote for opposition who appear in normination center in slipper and burmuders? Vote for another opposition who take topless photo of his maid?Originally posted by dragg:even though we hear a lot of complains most people will still vote for PAP.
that is exactly my point!!!Originally posted by Agressor:Who else can you vote for? Vote for opposition who appear in normination center in slipper and burmuders? Vote for another opposition who take topless photo of his maid?
We don't have much choice, therefore can only complain loh!!!![]()
Hmm juz to add on.....singapore PM pay is $150000 somemore he is chairman of MAS.....sure got additional pay which is huge....Originally posted by skyline63:Get out for what ? Get your son and daughter to the PAP party. To be a grassroot leader. Or something. Someday become a MP. RICH LOH ! STUDY HIGH HIGH ! CALL GOOD ! LEH ! As long got good results OK already. Bookworm also never mind. Got chance, I also want to be a MP !
Later rich already. Live on the poor and middle-class of Singapore. I myself rich. OK already. Why not ? Get out is more stupid ! Which country so small and can get such a big fat salary ?
Malaysia PM only pay $10,000 Sg dollars per month leh ! Singapore PM pay $150,000 Sg dollars per month. If my son become MP. At least got $90,000 per month right ? GOOD ! And very easy to become MP one. Election one side down. Just hop on one of the Minister. Tomorrow ! MP loh ! Scare you huh ?
Singaporean sure vote PAP one. So.......... sure win. Why not ? So easy right ? GOt money I happy loh ! Open mouth so big for what ? PM say what. Just say "OK OK OK" " YES YES YES" THen........ election OK LOH !
y? too negative for your comfort?Originally posted by Peppermint:some of the comments made are really worrying...
not that...its the conviction which forummers display their 'belief' in competence of the current ruling party...thats worrying me...Originally posted by dragg:y? too negative for your comfort?
my impression is most forummers think our opposition is incompetent. this hardly means the ruling party is competent!!!Originally posted by Peppermint:not that...its the conviction which forummers display their 'belief' in competence of the current ruling party...thats worrying me...
yes i dun blame uOriginally posted by casshern:i am a civil servant.
i vote for PAP because i don't want to lose my job.![]()
you neednt waste time on long posts. most people know where the problems lie. just dont have a solution. period!!Originally posted by Peppermint:i wanted to write a long post...but decided against it...since its pointless to sway people political inclinations till they have experienced the system going against them
would be nice if u could list down the problems for the less enlightened thenOriginally posted by dragg:you neednt waste time on long posts. most people know where the problems lie. just dont have a solution. period!!
I agree...that's why they will never agree to a referendum on anything. I wish opposition parties can unite to form a single opposition alliance and put just one best candidate in every single contested seat.Originally posted by drawer:I never vote for PAP,to be exact,i never have a chance to cast any vote during the past election.........If got chance to vote,i believe many ppl wont vote for PAP!!!
cuz singaporeans all don't want to TJLL~Originally posted by skyline63:OWN HDB money don't vote PAP. VOTE WHO ? LATER INTEREST RATE GOES UP HOW ?
OWN CAR LOADs. Don't vote PAP. Vote who ? Later road tax goes up.
No money to buy food. Don't vote PAP. Vote who ? Later GST goes up !
Education FREE. Don't vote PAP. Vote who ? Later education not free !
Library Free. Don't vote PAP. Vote who ? Later library not free.
CPF give you $50 dollars. Don't vote PAP. Vote who ?
ERS, NSS give you money. Don't vote PAP ? VOTE WHO ?
So............ VOTE PAP LOH !!
Anyway. Singaporean only know how to talk one lah ! Later election come. All like school boys like that. VOTE PAP ONE ! SO......... If can.... Next time, I ask my son and daughter to become boot licker of grassroots. Then maybe can get into the PAP party. Become MP.
After that become a lot of company Adviser ! ONE COMPANY Every month get $10000 extra. TEN company. I already $100,000 extra loh. Plus bonus ! WOW !~ THen get my fat salary. SURE GOOD GOOD ! No need to worry for the rest of my life ! Hahahah!!!!!!!! GO oversea buy property with swimming pools. GO oversea and buy planes ! Hahahah!!!!
'belief'? Open one's eyes wide and call a spade a spade. Calling them incompetent is an understatement.Originally posted by Peppermint:not that...its the conviction which forummers display their 'belief' in competence of the current ruling party...thats worrying me...
Just wait for a few more years and you won't regret switching sides. That I promise you.Originally posted by casshern:i am a civil servant.
i vote for PAP because i don't want to lose my job.![]()
Wait a few more years?That'll be too late.It has come to a point where there is nothing to be lost, elect the other parties, we have nothing to lose, and I believe that this form of renewal is better than "self-renewal".Bah!Originally posted by timothytsgsg:Just wait for a few more years and you won't regret switching sides. That I promise you.