how much you want. he never touch herOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Jail one year onli ? wtf![]()
he did. go read the newsOriginally posted by fuck fuck fuck:how much you want. he never touch her
very easy. first spot a horny couple fondling and petting. then go up and say you are a PI and if the boy dun go with you, you will report the petting incident to the school and parents. then drive the guy to a quiet place. and ask him to strip. then you take out your spanking new casio 35mm camera and start to take topless pictures of him. then you ask him to remove his underwear and hold up his skirt. then you snap snap snap. then you send him home.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got the pic??
which sch one?? what is the trick?? share share leh.. got more detail?
no he did notOriginally posted by crazy monkey:he did. go read the news![]()
boy wear skirt??Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:very easy. first spot a horny couple fondling and petting. then go up and say you are a PI and if the boy dun go with you, you will report the petting incident to the school and parents. then drive the guy to a quiet place. and ask him to strip. then you take out your spanking new casio 35mm camera and start to take topless pictures of him. then you ask him to remove his underwear and hold up his skirt. then you snap snap snap. then you send him home.
why not. the girl is wearing pantsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):boy wear skirt??![]()
i rather they post the pic of the victimsOriginally posted by crazy monkey:anybody got the news article ? pls post pic of the bastard here as well![]()
he oredi in jail how to postOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):i rather they post the pic of the victims![]()
1 yr only.. wait lor.. sighx... if not get some cdo to raid his house lor..Originally posted by crazy monkey:he oredi in jail how to post![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:go jail visit him then take out camera and snap snap snap?![]()

is there really such a thing happening in singapore??Originally posted by crazy monkey:Jail one year onli ? wtf![]()
yes in yesterday newspaper. wtf wtfOriginally posted by b@by_on_Srad:is there really such a thing happening in singapore??
cheers
bb_on_Srad.
poor sch girl... wth wth..Originally posted by crazy monkey:yes in yesterday newspaper. wtf wtf![]()
the bastard shd be jail 10yr wtf wtfOriginally posted by b@by_on_Srad:poor sch girl... wth wth..
bb_on_Srad.
not only just jail terms,i think should have some cannings too wth wthOriginally posted by crazy monkey:the bastard shd be jail 10yr wtf wtf![]()
i don't think they will show the picture of that guyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:anyone can get a pic of the bastard ?![]()
its on the newspaperOriginally posted by b@by_on_Srad:i don't think they will show the picture of that guy
bb_on_Srad.
you mean they show his face?Originally posted by crazy monkey:its on the newspaper![]()
yesOriginally posted by b@by_on_Srad:you mean they show his face?
bb_on_Srad.