it is ironic isnt it?Originally posted by trueno86:How I wish I can migrate with my family and never to come back again!!!
Quiter I may be, freedom I will be!
Corrected. You know things got so frustrated that I would just run my lungs out in the middle of the night. Then I got $400 from government for getting IPPT gold. More ironic right? $400 worth of frustrations!Originally posted by dragg:it is ironic isnt it?
if you are poor you cant afford to emigrate.
if you are rich you dont have to emigrate.
P.S. i noticed a lot of people use migrate instead of emigrate, which is not appropriate.
at least it is 'good irony'!!Originally posted by trueno86:Corrected. You know things got so frustrated that I would just run my lungs out in the middle of the night. Then I got $400 from government for getting IPPT gold. More ironic right? $400 worth of frustrations!
If i go other country, i would run cos i want to, not for frustrations. I rather dun wan $400 of frustrations. On second thought, government take so much money from me, taking back $400 is actually a fraction of my own money. Rest assured I would run a lifetime, PAP would stay longer than that!Originally posted by skyline63:Go to other country. IPPT don't have $400 dollars leh ! You run forever lah ! To get IPPT GOLD ! SEE ! Government treat you so good. Why worry so much ? Don't move out of Singapore lah ! Stay and live here for life ! Don't complain !
Don't worry ! By 2015, one bowl of mee only cost $50 dollars. So why worry ?