hmm sounds interesting even if it is put abit bluntly and over exaggerated. i gues in the end the point i would make out of this is why not put the girls out at the front line ALSO. unless physical condition is really an issue but that i really doubt. i mean in what way is men being bullet absorbers better than women being bullet absorbers?Originally posted by bismarck:he suggested using women as bullet absorbers in the front line(really in front of the troops)
the whole class was stunned silent.
even the open minded ang moh teacher also abit..lost
related lah anyway i'm not the starter but me stop okz?Originally posted by Hells:omg hisoka pls dun digress man... the topic at hand is not bout asking women to chiong at the frontline, but rather how they can help out in the logistics, service, support area... pls READ b4 u type
how many girls give birth at the age of enlistment 16 ~ 22??? Not many mah, how does this age group girls contribute to the society then?Originally posted by HENG@:and who will give birth? you ah?
you, my friend, are a bit too extreme in your complains...Originally posted by Skinhead:KNN char boh mian cho peng, knn we men pay for them always, where got fair? Movie we choot lui, dinner and cmlc also we pay! Divorce also pay! NNB.. go geylang find the kok kok kway we also kena. KNN make them serve la, knn we loo gi too much liao ah! KNN si peh buay song....
i think what he meant was that...men fight..women absorbOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm sounds interesting even if it is put abit bluntly and over exaggerated. i gues in the end the point i would make out of this is why not put the girls out at the front line ALSO. unless physical condition is really an issue but that i really doubt. i mean in what way is men being bullet absorbers better than women being bullet absorbers?