knn until now the MIW still keep quiet seems like they are going to cover this upOriginally posted by tripwire:that's not the key issue...
the main problem is that durai still has thoudsands of kidney patients at his mercy....
unless the govt step in and takeover NKF... durai would continue to rip singaporeans off using those kidney patients as his personal shield... this is a local form of TERRORISM!!
if you are a kidney patient... you will be living in perpetual terror with NKF under durai's thumb..
i urge the govt to act against him for the benefits of the kidney patients... dont let that durai continue becoming the sultan of NKF.
the minister of health should speak up...
i'm sure the gahmen is well aware of sgforums existence.. and i'm sure they've seen the petition.. and i'm sure.. they're talking about it.. and i'm sure.. some minister will come out and say something about it.. i'm very sure it will be very well politically balanced... but i'm not sure we're all going to like it.Originally posted by The Emperor:just asking, where r we sending these petitions to?
emailing the government to tell them of our site?
so far they keep quiet. so its a cover up in progress ? knnOriginally posted by Farmer Brown:i'm sure the gahmen is well aware of sgforums existence.. and i'm sure they've seen the petition.. and i'm sure.. they're talking about it.. and i'm sure.. some minister will come out and say something about it.. i'm very sure it will be very well politically balanced... but i'm not sure we're all going to like it.
frankly i dont believe they will do anything, even with the petition.Originally posted by crazy monkey:so far they keep quiet. so its a cover up in progress ? knn![]()
i think it is 'illegal'.Originally posted by activator:latest count 19842....me
Only because was in M'sia for a day...came back read news late then realise there was such a thing....
Todays ST...someone mentioning about cancelling the show on TV 2nite. I reallly feel the artiste wont be able to perform with their heart now won't they...
But then...they r all actors lor..so can test their skill.Haha
Saw someone posted something about going down to the show with a banner with the heading """"12 Months Bonus???''''''''''
wondering really or not ah
Is rallying in singapore illegal? If not anyone really keen to go?
nabei when is the next GE coming ?Originally posted by dragg:frankly i dont believe they will do anything, even with the petition.
its nothing new.