since you insist freedom of speeches, why dun you set up a Anti- NKF forum? In this way, all the NKF threads will be discuss there... In this way, Speaker Corner and CC mods will not have headaches in reading at all the repeated threads and decided whether to lock it?Originally posted by Dr Who:Like that Speaker's Corner become like Singapore : No Free Speach
Mods running around like secret police/ ISD......
People under control........
Follow what the Mod say.....or else we SUE......BAN.......etc.......
It's time for FREEDOM.......arise.......
Originally posted by FireIce:dun waste time opening simi forum lah
go write in ur own blog
there is a 'Forums Manager' for you to set up a new forum, soon you can enjoy the power being a moderator and taking responsible in your own hands.Originally posted by Dr Who:can i run PETITION first, ah?
And then throw red paint here........then I go start..... ok?
Originally posted by 798:there is a 'Forums Manager' for you to set up a new forum, soon you can enjoy the power being a moderator and taking responsible in your own hands.
Don't be NATO can already, like 798. oops.Originally posted by Dr Who:can i run PETITION first, ah?
And then throw red paint here........then I go start..... ok?
if the MODs locked our threads, we will kpkb crying out the MODs unfair and injustice.Originally posted by the Bear:can we go spam there, since it's "free speech" without any responsibilities?
like what GAARA said, "I will kill you for sure..."Originally posted by ditzy:Don't be NATO can already, like 798. oops.![]()
NATO again.Originally posted by 798:like what GAARA said, "I will kill you for sure..."![]()