ooi dun say until engineer so useless leh i engineer leh.............Originally posted by no_1_idiot:Aiyoo.Dont noe hor why e minster got no foresight ,should kana sack sia.Dat minstry hor productive,allocative and x ineffecient sia.Mus be he nvr learn econs ,haah dont noe abt demand and supply.I think e minster is Engineer by training so not suitable 4 dis job lah...![]()
No Engineering, No Econs.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:Aiyoo.Dont noe hor why e minster got no foresight ,should kana sack sia.Dat minstry hor productive,allocative and x ineffecient sia.Mus be he nvr learn econs ,haah dont noe abt demand and supply.I think e minster is Engineer by training so not suitable 4 dis job lah...![]()
Dun think so...Originally posted by FireIce:lehlong lehlong!
Sembawang hardly takers, because of the introduction of NEL to Sengkang and Punggol 21Originally posted by iveco:The article didn't mention Sembawang. Has building projects in that town ceased or were all units there successfully sold?
I thot Sembawang is quite popular????Originally posted by sbst275:Sembawang hardly takers, because of the introduction of NEL to Sengkang and Punggol 21
It used to beOriginally posted by dcx:I thot Sembawang is quite popular????
Yishun's the best liaoz.....
hMz...what's NEL??Originally posted by sbst275:It used to be
But aft NEL came, it seems no new project went through, booking never reach 70%
North East MRT LineOriginally posted by dcx:hMz...what's NEL??
Oh...okok...Originally posted by sbst275:North East MRT Line
Just like the way HDB values shop rental revisions, they will not take into account over-supply in the neighbour due to completion of new shops nearby by fixing revised rentals to the highest of similar locality, they will never coordinate with anyone (civil service lacking coordination as mentioned by Dr. Tony Tan many times), they would go on and on and just build until the whole property market collapses.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:Aiyoo.Dont noe hor why e minster got no foresight ,should kana sack sia.Dat minstry hor productive,allocative and x ineffecient sia.Mus be he nvr learn econs ,haah dont noe abt demand and supply.I think e minster is Engineer by training so not suitable 4 dis job lah...![]()
Who else can we blame but SMRT's Iron Lady? Anyway, I hope Sembawang Bus Interchange will start operations ASAP.Originally posted by ndsef:Flats in the north are the worst! If you work in town, travelling to work is a big hassle. Drive car kena ERP, Take MRT no place to sit. Walau... Where got good?
Take MRT from Sembawang to CBD longer than from Sengkang alsoOriginally posted by ndsef:Flats in the north are the worst! If you work in town, travelling to work is a big hassle. Drive car kena ERP, Take MRT no place to sit. Walau... Where got good?
TypicalOriginally posted by iveco:Who else can we blame but SMRT's Iron Lady? Anyway, I hope Sembawang Bus Interchange will start operations ASAP.