stress mah.....road rage oso increaseOriginally posted by dragg:first we have joo chiat, then simei.
such disputes are fast turning into circus.
what is wrong with our society?
but be careful arh....watch, watch......Originally posted by Ito_^:free entertainment.
Originally posted by Lazylordz:i hit myself
Selfishness, poor anger management, etc.Originally posted by dragg:what is wrong with our society?
it is impossible to communicate when they dont even want to admit they have a problem.Originally posted by Salman:We must all learn to be tolerant and communicate with our neighbours. Then we will have a peaceful Singapore.
world peace
Some people are very inconsiderate, even after talking to them nicely, they still do the same irritating thing eg my neighbour still park right in front of my gate. In the end I place potted plants & that solve my problem.Originally posted by Salman:We must all learn to be tolerant and communicate with our neighbours. Then we will have a peaceful Singapore.
world peace
wad to do.. really lame until ku xiao bu de.Originally posted by pat33:but be careful arh....watch, watch......
dun become an easy target for the entertainer or become the entertainer hor
I thought you know which unit he is from? An adjacent unit to yours right?Originally posted by dragg:my neighbour is at it again. knocking and dragging furnitures at this hour.
he knows i cannot stand it but obviously he doesnt give a damn.
the worst thing is he has no guts to even admit it or tell me which unit he is from.
knnbccb, i hope he dies immediately.