you do it with him only when the relationship is stable.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wat if tat so-call future turn out to be not a hubby?
Not easy, it is always the parentsOriginally posted by dragg:why dont just spare yourself the trouble of getting married?
i didnt expect parents to have a say nowadays.Originally posted by sbst275:Not easy, it is always the parents
Originally posted by BillyBong:It is 50 cents
[b]Moderators, kindly remove these worthless photos and ban this clone...
tks
Anyway, where did the figures come from? Care to quote your sources?
It's definitely a skewed result, especially when girls simply have more to lose by leaping into bed and losing it all in one night.
Originally posted by BillyBong:News reported yesterday. Quoted their sources, but I forgotten. Can try http://www.channelnewsasia.com/
[b]Moderators, kindly remove these worthless photos and ban this clone...
tks
Anyway, where did the figures come from? Care to quote your sources?
It's definitely a skewed result, especially when girls simply have more to lose by leaping into bed and losing it all in one night.
not all, only 60%.Originally posted by stephnie88:whay, not all girls are loose one hor.
6 out 10 female n 5 out 10 male have pre-marital sex?Originally posted by ChEeSeLover:This is according to a recent survey.
On another note, it was mentioned that in contrast, 5 out of 10 males agree to pre-marital sex. What do u think of this?
What do u think of this recent development?
I did!Originally posted by pat33:6 out 10 female n 5 out 10 male have pre-marital sex?
Strange, no one here ask where this survey comes from......
No lah. NTU.... OOOoops.Originally posted by pat33:Or maybe they telling the truth but the survey was conducted in Geylang![]()
HEY! no sliming of rival varsities here!Originally posted by Agressor:No lah. NTU.... OOOoops.
BTW, we are teaching our youths that the consequence of pre marrital sex is prenancy and not shame. So as long as you protect yourself and not get pregnant, there is nothing shameful about it.
so we actually agree with nike.Originally posted by Agressor:No lah. NTU.... OOOoops.
BTW, we are teaching our youths that the consequence of pre marrital sex is prenancy and not shame. So as long as you protect yourself and not get pregnant, there is nothing shameful about it.
Take protection! Very imptOriginally posted by dragg:so we actually agree with nike.
JUST DO IT!!!!
wear more caps when it wet.Originally posted by sbst275:Take protection! Very impt
Well, many end up dun wear oneOriginally posted by dragg:wear more caps when it wet.
Or they can wear the needle....ouch!Originally posted by dragg:the girls can wear it.