I support the truthOriginally posted by dragg:we support robertteh.![]()
Originally posted by Salman:LOL....
Do you know when New World Hotel collapse took place?
Is the Hotel project the same as a tunnel along a coast?
How do you know recommendations of one would have helped the other?
Why don't you just admit you want to throw wild mud at the govt?
AgreedOriginally posted by dragg:we support robertteh.![]()
Thank you for the entertainment.Originally posted by Salman:Too bad you whiners can't support Robert with reason and logic.
I can take on the whole bunch of you on and swipe you.
since u know the answer. why not u share it with us?? come come dun shyOriginally posted by Salman:Do you know when New World Hotel collapse took place?
Is the Hotel project the same as a tunnel along a coast?
How do you know recommendations of one would have helped the other?
Why don't you just admit you want to throw wild mud at the govt?
since u follow the details of the trial.. come come share with us again leh...Originally posted by Salman:From the question Robert Teh asked, it seems he did not even follow the details of the trial.
I don't thing he really cares about this Nicoll highway disaster. Its obvious he hates govt, he just wants to throw wild mud at them.
we need you to allow. dont play God here.Originally posted by Salman:You are wrong mister, I don't love the govt, but I hate lies and I will not allow you ppl to get away with those lies.
cheers
wow... what lies har?? tell me leh.. share share leh.. what u know that we dunno har??Originally posted by Salman:You are wrong mister, I don't love the govt, but I hate lies and I will not allow you ppl to get away with those lies.
cheers
Pls continue....we are readingOriginally posted by Salman:my my own will mister.
I will expose each and every one of your lies openly so watch out.
And i won't back down no matter what.
wah.. so nice of u hor... why not start from now?? come come.. say who lie to u b4 and where is ur proof?? and ur name, NRIC address ok.. so it will be easier for them to sue u lor. ok.. come come tell us leh.. hope u dun back down now hor...Originally posted by Salman:my my own will mister.
I will expose each and every one of your lies openly so watch out.
And i won't back down no matter what.
Dun rush him leh....needs to give him some time to gain inspiration b4 he writes the storyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah.. so nice of u hor... why not start from now?? come come.. say who lie to u b4 and where is ur proof?? and ur name, NRIC address ok.. so it will be easier for them to sue u lor. ok.. come come tell us leh.. hope u dun back down now hor...![]()
Your PRO PAP rhetorics wun get u anywhere with your PAPpy masters. To them u are just a running dog to be activated when election is nearing and to be put to sleep till the next election comesOriginally posted by Salman:Too bad you whiners can't support Robert with reason and logic.
I can take on the whole bunch of you on and swipe you.
9.6.2.3.1.7.5.7Originally posted by Salman:You post your handphone here and I will surely call you.
ok ok. sorry lah.. mi go eat lunch first ok.. u all keep him entertain ok.. he is cornered in a few topic now so funny...Originally posted by SnowFlag:Dun rush him leh....needs to give him some time to gain inspiration b4 he writes the story![]()