Just a few posts ago, u say u want to expose. And now you already exposed liaoOriginally posted by Salman:aiyah, just because I expose all those lies and slander and you have no way to counter, you accuse me of being pro PAP.
why u crticize the govt?Originally posted by Salman:I criticise the govt too.
we dont care about your respect.Originally posted by Salman:I criticise the govt too.
And it doesn't take a genius to figure out you are anti PAP.
If you wanna debate, do it with reason and logic. The maybe i will respect you.
Good for you mister, at least you are more open and honest than Robert Teh, Zulfikar and Chee Soon Juan.Originally posted by meleagent:People like u make me sick. Idealistic, generallistic, self-serving. I dun desire nor want your respect.
Yes i am anti pap. and come the next election i will let my vote do the talking. it wun be enuff to take down the LEE regime i grant you that. buts its a start
dun copy him lah... if not we as bad as him hor...Originally posted by SnowFlag:why u crticize the govt?![]()
wei wei.. i am still waiting for ur call leh...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):9.6.2.3.1.7.5.7
I dun lie.. not like some one...![]()
whats your name please?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wei wei.. i am still waiting for ur call leh...![]()
I asked first.Originally posted by robertteh:You are a true blue Singaporean who does not back down from a challenge.![]()
u cannot call n ask meh?Originally posted by Salman:whats your name please?
No lah, i m not copying. I m just wondering wat he criticize the govt abt...since he mentioned abt itOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun copy him lah... if not we as bad as him hor...![]()
He criticized the government for paying peanuts to the ministers when they've done a great job in making Singapore a first world country.Originally posted by SnowFlag:No lah, i m not copying. I m just wondering wat he criticize the govt abt...since he mentioned abt it![]()
Nope, I don't wnat him to give me the phone number of a prostitute. You see, he chickened out.Originally posted by SnowFlag:u cannot call n ask meh?![]()
or u chicken out?Originally posted by Salman:Nope, I don't wnat him to give me the phone number of a prostitute. You see, he chickened out.
How abt u put ur number here n ask him to call u?Originally posted by Salman:He chickened out. Its not his humber.
how u know it's not???? u wan to bet with mi how much??? u got balls to bet or not first?? it's 100% my number..not balls to call just admit it ok.. hahaha...Originally posted by Salman:He chickened out. Its not his humber.
why u dun call?? no balls ar? no balls can admit one...we wont look down on u one.. cannot blame u if u are born like that what..Originally posted by Salman:no problem, the rest can call and see if it is your number.
hahahaha... u big hole lah.. i can confirm u never called lor..Originally posted by Salman:called, some ah lian with deep voice answered. Are you transvestite?