x2Originally posted by FireIce:sack?
tot they shd be going to give him a golden handshake and a fat retirement package?
yah lor.. why now he kena sacked.. does this mean no more "fat retirement package" for him?Originally posted by FireIce:sack?
tot they shd be going to give him a golden handshake and a fat retirement package?
foreign talent take over liaoOriginally posted by sinicker:so now who hangman?
bangla ah?
what rules did he break?Originally posted by Salman:Nobody shld be free from discipline in the police force. If he broke the rules, he ought to be sacked.
The last I heard, he is not an official employee.Originally posted by Salman:Nobody shld be free from discipline in the police force. If he broke the rules, he ought to be sacked.
It was stated that no Prison Service officer could be found to do the job.And Mr Darshan has been officially retired for a long while already.So in a way,he was on contract.Not a civil servant I believe.Originally posted by TheIndian:Yeah did he himself go and reveal or what? If yes then he is in the wrong. But if those journalists just sneaked his identity out somehow and he got sacked then I am flabbergasted by what Singapore Government or whoever sacked him did.
Especially like what u all mentioned. He has been in the service for such a long time and has been loyal to his duty. And what does he get in return? Shame and loss of face for a mistake he never committed? Ridiculous. This will bring bad publicity for Singapore. The drug case already brought bad publicity. And I don't understand y they must fly in new one.. Singapore doesn't have meh?Or izzit becoz of identity? Doesn't make sense..
If you are willing to hang someone because of 400 dollars extra...I have nothing to say.Originally posted by nightzip:yah lor, why must hangman be flown from somewhere to here???
here cannot find meh? i tot the pay should be ok?![]()