Technology just keep on gets advanced...Originally posted by dragg:hopefully it is not just another excuse to get more deposit money from commuters.
not only that...next time they will claim the gitches(wrong deduction) in the new system an "honest mistake"Originally posted by dragg:it is actually not necessary at all.
think of how much money they can get up front from selling the cards.
Waste of resources.Originally posted by Salman:Having a new card makes life more interesting and singapore more vibrant and dynamic.
in my opinion, u need to have projects to be promoted, if u dun do anything 'big' u just henta kaki....so if u launch the new card u can jump to the next higher rank and +1K to your pay leh....mai siao siao...Originally posted by Lethargic@@:really dun understand their way of thinking...ez-link has not even been stabilise yet...they are thinking of introducing new cards again...![]()
But is it worth it?Originally posted by dragg:it seems like they will do anything just to elevate the standard of living.
Even if so, we can inplement it... Those who want the new system buy the new card lor.. If not, stay status quoOriginally posted by dragg:they think differently from us.
the govt is always trying to be a leader in this and that.