Out of the 4 stations involve, which one you want?Originally posted by nightzip:so can i act dead to let people save me?
Or i act garang hero to safe the world?![]()
Tampines, Dover, Redhill, Marina Bay?Originally posted by Manager433:Boon Lay?
Figure this out:
T,D,R,M![]()
play OpFor and StuntmenOriginally posted by Ito_^:gt exercise to prevent homeland terrorists aka suicidals?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tampines, Dover, Redhill, Marina Bay?![]()
press the [Reset] button and 'play' again lor....Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. what if the train on that weekend.. den inside the train explode..
den all passengers TOO calm...
"wah.. suay ah... why i kena."
den no passengers briskly evacuate frm the train/station.. take their own sweet time.. HOW?
One of them is correct. The rest wrong. Continue to guess.....Originally posted by nightzip:T= Tiong Bahru, Tanjong Pagar, Thomson?, Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh?Originally posted by Manager433:Boon Lay?
Figure this out:
T,D,R,M![]()
Stations involve will be guard by heavily armed mata like this:Originally posted by nightzip:So they have their own "casualties" or they declare those passengers or civilians who are at a certain radius of the bombing "casualties"?
Can i go offer the SCDF officers drinks while they do their jobs?(muz help out as a helpful citizen mah)

Wah sei. I'm not going to tell you how many is rite........Originally posted by elindra:Toa Payoh?
Dhoby Ghaut?
Raffles City
Marsiling?
Originally posted by Manager433:Wah sei. I'm not going to tell you how many is rite........
Too much is being disclose liao.![]()
Don't worry too much. By the time the ex finished, I'm very sure you not yet wake up on a quiet weekend.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Heng ah. If any of those won't affect me![]()
I just went through the list againOriginally posted by elindra:Toa Payoh?
Dhoby Ghaut?
Raffles City
Marsiling?
Originally posted by elindra:I just went through the list again
I think Im changing Raffles City to Redhill
So my guesses are
Toa Payoh, Dhoby Ghaut, Redhill and Marsiling![]()